How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga? We invite you to learn what our customers have to say here. These testimonials come from a variety of customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a few years.

We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day!

Customer Lobby
1131 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
natalieep1 13 Nov 2018
We were referred to "Smitty" by a friend. We have had a not so great experience buying cars in the past. Smitty made our car buying experience a breeze yesterday. He answered all of our questions fully, did not act aggravated about having to do so. We also dealt with Robert in financing, he equally ...did a great job and answered questions for us with no hesitation. Great group of guys! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
natalieep1 13 Nov 2018
We were referred to "Smitty" by a friend. We have had a not so great experience buying cars in the past. Smitty made our car buying experience a breeze yesterday. He answered all of our questions fully, did not act aggravated about having to do so. We also dealt with Robert in financing, he equally ...did a great job and answered questions for us with no hesitation. Great group of guys! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
LCSAMG 11 Nov 2018
We drove down from Nashville to check out a used Subaru Outback. Our visit and overall experience was very positive. Joey helped facilitate the visit, and Kevin and Brent were totally professional, friendly, and accomodating. No hard core sales tactics, just straightforward and pleasant. We did purc...hase the vehicle, and Robert was great at explaining things during the final process. I highly recommend Village VW. We're very happy with our purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Deutsch 11 Nov 2018
Great dealership. Smitty is the best. If your are in the market for a new car this is the place to go. Great people great service.
5 rate
Cars.com
LCSAMG 11 Nov 2018
We drove down from Nashville to check out a used Subaru Outback. Our visit and overall experience was very positive. Joey helped facilitate the visit, and Kevin and Brent were totally professional, friendly, and accomodating. No hard core sales tactics, just straightforward and pleasant. We did purc...hase the vehicle, and Robert was great at explaining things during the final process. I highly recommend Village VW. We're very happy with our purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Deutsch 10 Nov 2018
Great dealership. Smitty is the best. If your are in the market for a new car this is the place to go. Great people great service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Besa 10 Nov 2018
Jim was such a nice man. I first Wanted a Audi but we talked about it and he gave me some great advice and I ended Up going with a WV which I???m in love with. And everyone else was very nice there as well best place to get a car from!
5 rate
Cars.com
Besa 09 Nov 2018
Jim was such a nice man. I first Wanted a Audi but we talked about it and he gave me some great advice and I ended Up going with a WV which I’m in love with. And everyone else was very nice there as well best place to get a car from!
5 rate
DealerRater
POPCORN 08 Nov 2018
Charolene, Thank you for being there for my service needs when I had the 2014 VW Jetta. You always made things simple and less overwhelming when I had to bring the vehicle in- 5 stars!!!! Most people don't like to spend money even when they have to. Actually, I would have to give the "price" a ...5 star rating too, because Volkswagen of America has consistently maintained the quality of their vehicles, but more important is maintaining the safety updates and recalls to the vehicles at no cost to the customers other than just coming in to the dealership to be serviced. That's when I enjoy the pop corn. But guess what ??????????? You won't see me as much because I am proud to say officially, I am in a 2019 VW Jetta!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
POPCORN 08 Nov 2018
Charolene, Thank you for being there for my service needs when I had the 2014 VW Jetta. You always made things simple and less overwhelming when I had to bring the vehicle in- 5 stars!!!! Most people don't like to spend money even when they have to. Actually, I would have to give the "pri...ce" a 5 star rating too, because Volkswagen of America has consistently maintained the quality of their vehicles, but more important is maintaining the safety updates and recalls to the vehicles at no cost to the customers other than just coming in to the dealership to be serviced. That's when I enjoy the pop corn. But guess what ??????????? You won't see me as much because I am proud to say officially, I am in a 2019 VW Jetta!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.