How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga? We invite you to learn what our customers have to say here. These testimonials come from a variety of customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a few years.

We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day!

Customer Lobby
1213 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jennreece 18 Mar 2019
Not necessarily in there to buy a new car only wanted to test drive that day. However, the service was wonderful and they were able to provide me with what I was looking for at a price I could not pass up. They are excellent people to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
llbabbidge 12 Mar 2019
Jacob Widener was my service express advisor and he continued to offer what I've come to expect at Village VW service - excellent service and a determination to offer such. Thanks Jacob!
5 rate
DealerRater
georgiagirl 10 Mar 2019
My 2015 VW was in need of service and even though I did not have an appointment the service advisor was very helpful. They completed all the work in a timely manner and got me back on the road in plenty of time for my meeting. Thanks Charolene for great service with a smile.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ngoss8500 05 Mar 2019
Ryan is awesome! Fast service and good communication when things are different than expected. Everyone was friendly and attentive. Buy local and service local. Use village Volkswagen.
5 rate
DealerRater
ChattaKiki 01 Mar 2019
I had a headlight out and when I called, the service desk said to come in when I had a chance and they would take care of it. When I arrived this morning, I gave them my keys, sat down, and before I had a chance to get a cup of coffee, Jacob walked up, handed me my keys, and said I was all set to g...o! If only everything else in life went this smoothly!! Thanks Village VW - you rock! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ChattaKiki 01 Mar 2019
I had a headlight out and when I called, the service desk said to come in when I had a chance and they would take care of it. When I arrived this morning, I gave them my keys, sat down, and before I had a chance to get a cup of coffee, Jacob walked up, handed me my keys, and said I was all set to g...o! If only everything else in life went this smoothly!! Thanks Village VW - you rock! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Aknight 27 Feb 2019
Jacob was awesome to work with and friendly!! I would recommend him to anyone that goes to Village for service. Thank you for a good visit.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jo 26 Feb 2019
I went to the Dealership for a service, but I was wondering what all my options were. The staff was very helpful with all my questions. Smitty was very professional and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new Volkswagen.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jo 26 Feb 2019
I went to the Dealership for a service, but I was wondering what all my options were. The staff was very helpful with all my questions. Smitty was very professional and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new Volkswagen.
5 rate
DealerRater
New Atlas Owner 20 Feb 2019
I had an amazing experience at this dealership. I truly walked away from my experience of buying a new car with the feeling that i had joined a family of trust experts. The employees are so helpful and genuine. My sales associate even helped me with any questions i had during the process on his day ...off! No attention to detail or my needs was ignored! No buyers remorse here!!!!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.