How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga? We invite you to learn what our customers have to say here. These testimonials come from a variety of customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a few years.

We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day!

Customer Lobby
1651 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kenzie 05 Dec 2021
Kyle was excellent and very patient with me and my purchasing process. I absolutely love the vehicle and glad Kyle was my sales associate!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jimb064 04 Dec 2021
Chad found the car we were looking for and made the purchase quick and easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
david.l.benDavidning 02 Dec 2021
Nov 30, 2021 Mr. Ryan Parker Thank you for your help. I wanted to provide you with some feedback to management for the excellent service I received during driving through Chattanooga TN to Fort Sam Houston TX. Driving from PA to TX, my Daughter and I decided to stop at grandmoms house and eat din...ner. But any parent knows there are never enough outlets (to keep the phones charge) in any car. Before went got to her house we decided to stop at the closest VW dealership to she if they would have time to fix/ replace the fuse. Not, only did Mr. Ryan welcome us with open arms he also pointed us to waiting room where there was an arcade game there with all of the games from the 1980’s. My daughter really enjoyed the old games and yes I beat her in all. When Mr. Ryan came to let us know our car was ready he had it washed from all of the salt and snow from our drive from PA. Mr. Ryan went above and beyond from what most dealerships would do and the effort put forth to satisfy the customer was beyond reproach. . This is by far the best service I have received from any dealership in the 22 years of military service I have served. That says a lot considering we own 4 VW’s. Respectfully; Command Sergeant Major (RET) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Johnsondale27 30 Nov 2021
Had an excellent car buying experience with Chad Hood assisting us. Will definitely recommend Village Volkswagen to friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Realtor_Slow 27 Nov 2021
I started my search and honestly was about to give up. Then I remembered Shaq and thought I’d see if he could help. He gave me hope when I was running out of it and I couldn’t be happier with the purchase of my 2022 Tiguan!
5 rate
DealerRater
Byron_hill 26 Nov 2021
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
5 rate
DealerRater
Eric 24 Nov 2021
Audi of Chattanooga (Shaq Daniel) was great to deal with. I experienced great, attentive customer service! I walked away with an excellent car for a reasonable price. Go Georgia!
5 rate
DealerRater
Konxoinis 23 Nov 2021
VW Village was an Awesome Time! You guys did a great job, Thank you :) Thank you!! Go Chad!
5 rate
DealerRater
Lburns0 22 Nov 2021
Chad and everyone at Villiage VW was just fantastic through this entire buying process! Smooth and no pressure beginning to end. Very happy customers. Second vehicle from them and they will always be our go to. Thank you all!
5 rate
DealerRater
Eddy. 06 Nov 2021
The attention was excellent by all parts of the department. Personnel answered all my questions and treat us very good. Good prices.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.