How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga? We invite you to learn what our customers have to say here. These testimonials come from a variety of customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a few years.

We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day!

Customer Lobby
1265 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
nFxLex 15 May 2019
Have to recommend Smitty specifically. Patient and extremely knowledgeable of VW. The people in Finance were great to work with as well- clearly explainable all of the variables. No pressure was ever felt through any part of the process.
5 rate
DealerRater
nFxLex 15 May 2019
Have to recommend Smitty specifically. Patient and extremely knowledgeable of VW. The people in Finance were great to work with as well- clearly explainable all of the variables. No pressure was ever felt through any part of the process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Newvolkswagonfan 08 May 2019
Smitty was our salesman and he did a great job! He went over all of our options in detail and helped us find the best car for our money! Would definitely recommend!
5 rate
DealerRater
Havecatswilltravel2019 04 May 2019
I took my old dirty '07 Jetta in because it's ignition went rogue. They were friendly and as quick as possible and I even got an oil change in while it was there. But Wait there's more. When I got it back it turns out my oil pump was dying and although I was upset, these things just happen. Charo...lene was not only informative but extremely nice and helpful for the entirety of my visits. Village has taken good care of me and my family and I hope they continue years ahead to be as upstanding and successful as they are now. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lonnie37421 01 May 2019
Katie was the best! I highly recommend this dealership, the process was so effortless and easy, I will definitely be going back when I’m ready to purchase again! Ask for Katie she was the best sales person I’ve ever dealt with
5 rate
DealerRater
Lonnie37421 01 May 2019
Katie was the best! I highly recommend this dealership, the process was so effortless and easy, I will definitely be going back when I'm ready to purchase again! Ask for Katie she was the best sales person I've ever dealt with
5 rate
Cars.com
Al Little 26 Apr 2019
I have bought slot of cars in my life and she is the best salesman I have worked with very job knowledgeable understanding and made you feel like you have known her your whole life . The way she treats people is an is also a strong suit for her I hope you recognize her talents . Thanks to Sarah thi...s buying experience was great. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Katelynn brewster 25 Apr 2019
Smitty went above and beyond to make sure I got the perfect car for me! If I ever need another car, he’s who I’ll be calling!
5 rate
DealerRater
Katelynn brewster 25 Apr 2019
Smitty went above and beyond to make sure I got the perfect car for me! If I ever need another car, he's who I'll be calling!
5 rate
Cars.com
brl2016 24 Apr 2019
Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga always treats her customers exceptionally well...when we buy a car, go for service, need help with a small issue, or just about anything. Since this is my 4th Volkswagen, I feel truly blessed that Chattanooga’s dealer is the BEST. Love my VW vehicles! Tom “Sm...itty” Smith is the best...why, because he takes VERY good care of his customers and works with us in a most professional manner. I find it quite easy to always find the special VW vehicle that I want and need and have never been disappointed. Thank you, “Smitty” and Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.