How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga? We invite you to learn what our customers have to say here. These testimonials come from a variety of customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a few years.

We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day!

Customer Lobby
1552 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
cscruggs31 29 Mar 2020
I had a great experience at Village VW. Smitty was very thorough and worked with us to get the best deal possible. I love my new VW Atlas and would definitely recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
NewVWowner 28 Mar 2020
Village Vw of Chattanooga exceeded our expectations. We have a 3year old and a 5 month old and weren't wanting to get them out and exposed during this time of sickness. We did an online inquiry about our trade. They contacted us and weren't pushy and listened to our concerns. They arranged to bring ...us a car to our house to test drive, all while maintaining disinfectant measures. They had excellent communication through every step of the process.They worked to get us the best deal and pricing through their available incentives. Special thanks to Slater, Joey, Chris, and their sales team lead by their manager Brian. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
NewVWowner 28 Mar 2020
Village Vw of Chattanooga exceeded our expectations. We have a 3year old and a 5 month old and weren’t wanting to get them out and exposed during this time of sickness. We did an online inquiry about our trade. They contacted us and weren’t pushy and listened to our concerns. They arranged to br...ing us a car to our house to test drive, all while maintaining disinfectant measures. They had excellent communication through every step of the process.They worked to get us the best deal and pricing through their available incentives. Special thanks to Slater, Joey, Chris, and their sales team lead by their manager Brian. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
tracymtaylor212 24 Mar 2020
The customer service which I received from Ryan Parker and Jacob Widener was awesome. I appreciate their overall professionalism and also their friendliness - in addition to them providing me with an assurance that everything possible had been done to ensure that not only was my car compliant, but ...also that it had been properly sanitized (for the purpose of virus protection). Thanks! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
samsouth8319 24 Mar 2020
Slater Hill was the best! He was very nice and very helpful! He got me the car I wanted and my kids and I are very happy!
5 rate
DealerRater
tracymtaylor212 23 Mar 2020
The customer service which I received from Ryan Parker and Jacob Widener was awesome. I appreciate their overall professionalism and also their friendliness - in addition to them providing me with an assurance that everything possible had been done to ensure that not only was my car compliant, but ...also that it had been properly sanitized (for the purpose of virus protection). Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
samsouth8319 23 Mar 2020
Slater Hill was the best! He was very nice and very helpful! He got me the car I wanted and my kids and I are very happy!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ewhite 12 Mar 2020
To say that these guys make buying a car a positive experience is an understatement. Courteous, respectful, transparent, friendly...highly recommend Parker and Audi Chattanooga!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike 01 Mar 2020
From beginning to end the entire sales team, especially Jeff, was instrumental and very knowledgeable in providing a pleasant car buying experience. Kudos to Richard as well for working with the numbers $$$$
5 rate
Cars.com
heavenchic87 26 Feb 2020
The people at this dealership were all great to work with. They were very patient and kind. Would definitely recommend this dealership! I am a very happy customer!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.