How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga? We invite you to learn what our customers have to say here. These testimonials come from a variety of customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a few years.

We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day!

Customer Lobby
1477 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MattWW 13 Nov 2019
I have worked with multiple dealerships in the past and can say I was highly impressed with how smooth the entire process was. Smitty was a joy to work with and I would highly recommend visiting this dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
laurelsharpe1 12 Nov 2019
We have had a good experience every time we have come (this is the fourth car)!We appreciate it immensely. We are nothing but happy with this purchase, as well as all of the purchases we have made! Thanks to Smitty, especially.
5 rate
Cars.com
laurelsharpe1 12 Nov 2019
We have had a good experience every time we have come (this is the fourth car)!We appreciate it immensely. We are nothing but happy with this purchase, as well as all of the purchases we have made! Thanks to Smitty, especially.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kristen 06 Nov 2019
I was extremely impressed with the service I received at Audi of Chattanooga. Parker Maddox was the salesman that helped me with the purchase of my Audi Q5. Parker went above and beyond to answer any questions i had and to make this care buying process as easy as possible. I highly recommend Parke...r and all of the staff at Audi of Chattanooga. I had an outstanding experience with the whole team. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
David 04 Nov 2019
The salesman was very helpful and worked hard to get us in the car we wanted. Will definitely buy from this dealership in the future
5 rate
Cars.com
vickiehixson7 04 Nov 2019
Once again I'm very happy with my service and care from the VW team! This has been my 3rd vehicle from you guys!!! I can not thank Thomas "Smitty" Smith and Chris Hayden enough for finding my "neelde in the haystack" SUV!! Loving my VW Tiguan!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Abigail03 04 Nov 2019
Let me just start by saying Jeff is awesome. Has the best personality and is so much fun. He even serenaded me while I was waiting on my car. I highly recommend VW Chattanooga. I purchased the Volkswagen Tiguan from him and I couldn't be happier. Chris took very good care of me In the finance depart...ment. My overall experience was so great. If your in the market for a car go see Jeff. You will be happy you did. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
vickiehixson7 04 Nov 2019
Once again I'm very happy with my service and care from the VW team! This has been my 3rd vehicle from you guys!!! I can not thank Thomas "Smitty" Smith and Chris Hayden enough for finding my "neelde in the haystack" SUV!! Loving my VW Tiguan!!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Abigail03 04 Nov 2019
Let me just start by saying Jeff is awesome. Has the best personality and is so much fun. He even serenaded me while I was waiting on my car. I highly recommend VW Chattanooga. I purchased the Volkswagen Tiguan from him and I couldn’t be happier. Chris took very good care of me In the finance depa...rtment. My overall experience was so great. If your in the market for a car go see Jeff. You will be happy you did. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dylan DeLorenzo 30 Oct 2019
I was looking to trade out of my car and into a new one when Joey Dawson reached out and asked me to come in and check out some vehicles. I stopped by and he introduced me to Jim, the best salesman I've ever had, He was really easy going and made sure I had a great experience. He was very knowledgab...le about the cars and was a great help for me. After we made the decision on my new Jetta, I then met with Chris, Who explained everything about financing my new Jetta, Independently and as a team, they all worked very well with me. I will always recommend Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga to someone in the market for a vehicle. Thanks again, you guys. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.