How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga? We invite you to learn what our customers have to say here. These testimonials come from a variety of customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a few years.

We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day!

Customer Lobby
1560 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
dlowrey75 22 May 2020
From start to finish Audi of Chattanooga Was amazing. From car selection to financing was in and out with 40 min. Parker my sales specialist was the best, went above and beyond!!
5 rate
Cars.com
mm 17 May 2020
Parker did a great job so easy to work with. Kept it simple and fast! The Sales Manager Richard was Great! The whole experience was easy and painless. No one enjoys the hassle of buying a new car but they were great from beginning to end. I would absolutely recommend them!
5 rate
Cars.com
Adperry 16 May 2020
Best dealer in town!! They treat you like family. We love Jeremy, Richard, Robert, and Jeremy. Dealership is clean and friendly. We won't shop anywhere else!
5 rate
Cars.com
TammyE 15 May 2020
Parker Maddox and Richard Maddox went above and beyond to find me the perfect Audi. They communicated throughout every step of the process and made the transaction painless. This will be my third purchase from Audi Chattanooga. They make car buying fun again and take care of their customers. Robert ...Rumfelt did great job with financing, making sure I had everything needed and understood all options. Best dealership, best experience, great team! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Charitynews34 14 May 2020
Richard, Robert, Parker, Sydney and Lindsey were fantastic! They made the car buying experience easy and fun! Can't wait to buy my next Audi from this amazing team!
5 rate
Cars.com
flyingsushi93 28 Apr 2020
The process was pretty smooth overall. Parker was very informative and helpful throughout the process. I was given the best value for my trade in and best deal on my new Q7 even after shopping around.
5 rate
Cars.com
stevecafiero 18 Apr 2020
Wonderful job Parker Thank you for all your help. You did a great job putting together a deal for us. Thank you for explaining everything so Well
5 rate
Cars.com
cscruggs31 29 Mar 2020
I had a great experience at Village VW. Smitty was very thorough and worked with us to get the best deal possible. I love my new VW Atlas and would definitely recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
cscruggs31 29 Mar 2020
I had a great experience at Village VW. Smitty was very thorough and worked with us to get the best deal possible. I love my new VW Atlas and would definitely recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
NewVWowner 28 Mar 2020
Village Vw of Chattanooga exceeded our expectations. We have a 3year old and a 5 month old and weren't wanting to get them out and exposed during this time of sickness. We did an online inquiry about our trade. They contacted us and weren't pushy and listened to our concerns. They arranged to bring ...us a car to our house to test drive, all while maintaining disinfectant measures. They had excellent communication through every step of the process.They worked to get us the best deal and pricing through their available incentives. Special thanks to Slater, Joey, Chris, and their sales team lead by their manager Brian. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.