How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga? We invite you to learn what our customers have to say here. These testimonials come from a variety of customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a few years.

We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day!

Customer Lobby
1636 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael.p.robinson97 23 Oct 2021
Lynn was awesome and very helpful. Very happy with the car and how things worked out.
5 rate
DealerRater
byrnsjim 22 Oct 2021
Charolene Smith (Service Manager) did a fantastic job with getting my VW Passat repaired. She squeezed me into the schedule, got my car repaired (wheel speed sensor) within one day, and contacted Allstate and had them cover the repair through my extended warranty. She overly communicated and exceede...d my expectations. Great job Charolene! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Phyllis 22 Oct 2021
Lynn greeted me at the door with a smile. Super professional above & professional. Thanks! A
5 rate
DealerRater
boydwebb88@gmail.com 20 Oct 2021
They have the nicest people you'll ever do business with ,will definitely go back .also will send family an friends to them
5 rate
DealerRater
Lesslie 14 Oct 2021
Went in looking for a SUV! This transition was so smooth and easy! Jacob knew from the beginning what I wanted and where I wanted my payments at and he made sure that I left with what I requested! This process was so smooth! ?
5 rate
DealerRater
Jpkelly 11 Oct 2021
Ashley was a pleasure to work with when buying a my used vehicle at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga! The Honda CRV which I purchased was a local one owner trade-in and in excellent condition! I appreciated Ashley taking the time to personally deliver my car to my home!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jessica.hillis12 09 Oct 2021
This dealership made my first buying experience fast and easy! And they stayed after hours to insure I had everything I needed.
5 rate
DealerRater
Redhawkproductions 09 Oct 2021
Chad and the entire staff f Village Volkswagen were awesome. Superior service, professional presentation, exceeded expectations. Process was fast and seamless.
5 rate
DealerRater
K_dawn 08 Oct 2021
I will never take my car anywhere else to have it serviced! They are the best! Customer service is top notch! The place is always clean and everyone is very friendly! This is my third time going there to have a car serviced!
5 rate
DealerRater
Linus605 07 Oct 2021
The car buying experience at Village VW was quick, easy and stress free. Kyle my salesperson was friendly and efficient
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.