How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga? We invite you to learn what our customers have to say here. These testimonials come from a variety of customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a few years.

We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day!

Customer Lobby
1591 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A.Powers 13 Oct 2020
These folks continue to take great care of me and my VW! I've been a VW owner for the past 15 years and although I love the vehicles, its the unbeatable service that keeps me coming back. Thank you Village VW!
5 rate
DealerRater
Lisab2003 13 Oct 2020
After recently moving to the area I was badly in need of an oil change in my 2015 Jetta and I'm so glad I chose to take it to these guys! Even with all the crazy going on right now, they treated me like I have been a customer there for years and even helped me set up a maintenance schedule so I wont... be scrambling for an appointment when those times come. I would totally recommend Village VW to anyone looking for honest. reliable service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Patty270 10 Sep 2020
My husband wanted to surprise me with my dream car and the fantastic team at Audi Chattanooga made it happen! Joey, Richard, Robert and Stacy were all wonderful to work with and I love my new Audi. Thank you all for putting a smile on my face!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tee's VW 09 Sep 2020
While driving home from work Sunday morning (09/06/2020) my engine light comes on. I stopped by a local AutoZone and asked if they were able to do a diagnostic reading on my VW GTI . Due to covid 19 the employee informed me they could not enter anyone's vehicle. But he informed me that I could use ...the reader and bring it back so that he could print out the results. The AutoZone employee printed out the sheet and explained to me that code P2015 indicated something was wrong with the intake manifold/sensor. I took a picture of the print out and sent it along with a text message to my VW Service Advisor (Ryan Parker). Now keep in mind this was on a Sunday. His day off. Ryan text me back informing me that he had seen that code before. He asked if I could bring it by the dealership first thing Tuesday morning due to Monday being Labor Day and their service department close. I dropped my vehicle off Tuesday morning and within a short time Ryan called informing me that it was the intake manifold and it was covered under Volkswagen warranty. Later on that evening Ryan called me back informing me that my vehicle was ready for pickup. I asked if it was alright to pick it up the next day and Ryan informed me that I could. Upon receiving my vehicle it had been washed. Which it really needed it (lol). Hats off to Ryan Parker for being such an outstanding VW Advisor and reaching out to me on his day off. Nothing but praise to the Outstanding Service Advisors at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga Tennessee. Ryan Parker, Charolene Smith, Jacob Widener and Steve Gaverick. (Five Stars *****) (A+) keep up the good work and YOU GUYS ROCK!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tee's VW 09 Sep 2020
While driving home from work Sunday morning (09/06/2020) my engine light comes on. I stopped by a local AutoZone and asked if they were able to do a diagnostic reading on my VW GTI . Due to covid 19 the employee informed me they could not enter anyone's vehicle. But he informed me that I could use ...the reader and bring it back so that he could print out the results. The AutoZone employee printed out the sheet and explained to me that code P2015 indicated something was wrong with the intake manifold/sensor. I took a picture of the print out and sent it along with a text message to my VW Service Advisor (Ryan Parker). Now keep in mind this was on a Sunday. His day off. Ryan text me back informing me that he had seen that code before. He asked if I could bring it by the dealership first thing Tuesday morning due to Monday being Labor Day and their service department close. I dropped my vehicle off Tuesday morning and within a short time Ryan called informing me that it was the intake manifold and it was covered under Volkswagen warranty. Later on that evening Ryan called me back informing me that my vehicle was ready for pickup. I asked if it was alright to pick it up the next day and Ryan informed me that I could. Upon receiving my vehicle it had been washed. Which it really needed it (lol). Hats off to Ryan Parker for being such an outstanding VW Advisor and reaching out to me on his day off. Nothing but praise to the Outstanding Service Advisors at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga Tennessee. Ryan Parker, Charolene Smith, Jacob Widener and Steve Gaverick. (Five Stars *****) (A+) keep up the good work and YOU GUYS ROCK!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Pskates 03 Sep 2020
This dealership made you feel welcome before you walked through the door. Low key and no pressure set the tone. The sales force were very knowledgeable and thorough.
5 rate
Cars.com
cantbchanged23 03 Sep 2020
We had a fantastic experience here. Parker was very helpful in explaining the the differences in the vehicles we were looking at. And Chris was fast and efficient in getting our paperwork processed. We love the new car!
5 rate
Cars.com
onecarolinagirl 24 Aug 2020
Had a wonderful experience at Audi of Chattanooga. Parker is great and highly recommend you ask for him, you won't be disappointed. Richard is also very personable and easy to work with. Chris did his job, but had to wait an hour to see him and felt rushed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joy Russell Jones 24 Aug 2020
I decided to purchase my leased vehicle and the transition was very easy and pleasant. From the moment I entered the facility and was greeted as always, friendly and professionally, by Court, to the paperwork process with Richard, which was smooth and efficient, to the vehicle services being coordin...ated and performed efficiently, overseen by Clay and and Parker. Thank you Audi of Chattanooga, for making this experience a good one. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
pamrxdoc 23 Aug 2020
This was the best car buying experience I have had in my 36 years of driving! Both Parker and Richard were wonderful to work with!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.