How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga? We invite you to learn what our customers have to say here. These testimonials come from a variety of customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a few years.

We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day!

Customer Lobby
1528 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ash 23 Jan 2020
Jeff Anderson & VIllage Volkswagen of Chattanooga went above and beyond to help me walk out the door with the car I wanted for the best possible deal!!! I couldn't be happier. I appreciate all their help and generosity! Aside from Jeff's awesome insights on buying cars he kept us entertained while ...waiting with his awesome music! Very pleased with my experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ash 23 Jan 2020
Jeff Anderson & VIllage Volkswagen of Chattanooga went above and beyond to help me walk out the door with the car I wanted for the best possible deal!!! I couldn’t be happier. I appreciate all their help and generosity! Aside from Jeff’s awesome insights on buying cars he kept us entertained w...hile waiting with his awesome music! Very pleased with my experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SkyPrincess78 21 Jan 2020
Jeff Anderson was very professional and helped in all areas of the purchase of my new VW Tiguan! Thank you Jeff! Brian was also very professional and most helpful! I love my new VW!
5 rate
DealerRater
SkyPrincess78 19 Jan 2020
Jeff Anderson was very professional and helped in all areas of the purchase of my new VW Tiguan! Thank you Jeff! Brian was also very professional and most helpful! I love my new VW!
5 rate
Cars.com
Johnny Lang 14 Jan 2020
It's obvious that Smitty loves what he does because he's very good at doing it. His customer service is top notch and he works hard to get you the best deal!?
5 rate
Cars.com
Johnny Lang 14 Jan 2020
It’s obvious that Smitty loves what he does because he’s very good at doing it. His customer service is top notch and he works hard to get you the best deal!?
5 rate
DealerRater
mailhall 06 Jan 2020
I had a great buying experience at Audi of Chattanooga. Everyone could not have been nicer. Demetrius did a great job and the paperwork process was easy.
5 rate
Cars.com
jstarter 06 Jan 2020
We're thrilled with our Q7 purchase from Audi of Chattanooga. Jeff was pleasant, efficient with our transaction and explained the vehicle and it's features very thoroughly. We could not be happier with our purchase and experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Laurens1234 03 Jan 2020
We had a great experience buying our very first VW! Smitty was great to work with, knowledgeable, and friendly! We appreciated all of his help!
5 rate
Cars.com
Laurens1234 03 Jan 2020
We had a great experience buying our very first VW! Smitty was great to work with, knowledgeable, and friendly! We appreciated all of his help!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.