How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga? We invite you to learn what our customers have to say here. These testimonials come from a variety of customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a few years.

We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day!

Customer Lobby
1578 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mistamista 08 Aug 2020
Tyler is extremely easy to work with and not pushy at all. He took all my wants and needs into consideration and I recommend everyone buy a car from him!
5 rate
DealerRater
KnoxQ5 28 Jul 2020
Joey, Tyler, Parker, and Richard Maddox (Sales Manager) are fun, friendly and down to earth. They made our buying experience very easy from end to end. They set up our Audi Connect, showed us how to navigate our new onboard supercomputer and other features. We live in Knoxville, but prefer to sho...p at this dealership because of the staff. This is the second Audi that we have purchased at Audi Chattanooga, and we will come back here for our next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
KnoxQ5 28 Jul 2020
Joey, Tyler, Parker, and Richard Maddox (Sales Manager) are fun, friendly and down to earth. They made our buying experience very easy from end to end. They set up our Audi Connect, showed us how to navigate our new onboard supercomputer and other features. We live in Knoxville, but prefer to sho...p at this dealership because of the staff. This is the second Audi that we have purchased at Audi Chattanooga, and we will come back here for our next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
rdgore 27 Jul 2020
Highly recommend Audi of Chattanooga. Very easy transaction at an excellent price. Parker and Richard Maddox couldn't have been more accommodating. Excellent experience and auto was perfect.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tee's VW 27 Jul 2020
I'd been searching the internet for new tires for my 2012 VW GTI. After reading reviews I decided on the Continental ExtremeContact DWS 06. I called my local VW dealership which was (Village Volkswagen) and had them to order the tires. They arrived the next day and Village Volkswagen Service Dept ...had me scheduled for installment. It was that easy..... To Village Volkswagen Service Department (YOU ROCK!!!) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Michaeleteets 23 Jul 2020
Slayer worked really hard to get us into our Atlas. Slater communicated with me throughout the process to get the deal completed. If I sent him a text he was quick to respond. I would highly recommend Slater and Village Volkswagen. Roger made the financing process so smooth as well and was so perso...nal. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michaeleteets 23 Jul 2020
Slayer worked really hard to get us into our Atlas. Slater communicated with me throughout the process to get the deal completed. If I sent him a text he was quick to respond. I would highly recommend Slater and Village Volkswagen. Roger made the financing process so smooth as well and was so perso...nal. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Daniel Hunter 19 Jul 2020
My wife and I bought our son his first car last week at this dealership. A 2020 Jetta R-line. This was a big deal for us since we have always had Lexus and Infinity brand cars and this is our first German car. The dealership was patient with us through several trips to the dealership and many ques...tions. Jim Graves and Dylan Satterwhite made it a special experience by leaving the car on the showroom and putting a bow on it. Our son thought we were looking at a used car and played along making our experience awesome. Robert Rumfelt in finance answered many questions and gave us peace of mind regarding our purchase If the car is as good as the experience with the staff we will be very thankful. I would completely recommend this dealership to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
SDean 19 Jul 2020
The sales representative, Parker, was a wonderful person with which to work. The buying process was hassle free with many options to protect your investment. The internet sales representative, Joey, was honest and up front with all incentives. The overall staff to include the manager, Jeff, were pat...ient as a decision was made. After three trips to the dealership the staff leaves the buyer still feeling respected. Financing with Robert was an easy and personable. Thank you all! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Daniel Hunter 19 Jul 2020
My wife and I bought our son his first car last week at this dealership. A 2020 Jetta R-line. This was a big deal for us since we have always had Lexus and Infinity brand cars and this is our first German car. The dealership was patient with us through several trips to the dealership and many ques...tions. Jim Graves and Dylan Satterwhite made it a special experience by leaving the car on the showroom and putting a bow on it. Our son thought we were looking at a used car and played along making our experience awesome. Robert Rumfelt in finance answered many questions and gave us peace of mind regarding our purchase If the car is as good as the experience with the staff we will be very thankful. I would completely recommend this dealership to anyone. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.