How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga? We invite you to learn what our customers have to say here. These testimonials come from a variety of customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a few years.

We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day!

Customer Lobby
1176 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Pamandgina 20 Jan 2019
Our salesperson, Dakota Dillard, went above and beyond finding us the 2019 Tiguan with the features we wanted. Everything about our visit and subsequent purchase was performed with an outstanding level of customer care. Great experience! Brian Johnson, new car manager, was also excellent. He t...ook great care of us and delivered on every expectation. I was very impressed with this dealership and their personnel. Chris Hayden in Finance was the fastest finance person we have experience! Overall just a super dealership to do business with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MoodyMolavi 11 Jan 2019
My wife and I have bought many cars together. After a 5 minute conversation with Smitty, he delivered the EXACT vehicle we were seeking. It is perfect! It has everything we wanted! My wife loves it! She does so much for our family. She deserves this fantastic machine as a thank you from her family f...or always being there before we know we need help. Thanks to Smitty for delivering this Tiguan, and thanks to Robert for the quick and easy financial process! We love Smitty and Village VW! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MoodyMolavi 11 Jan 2019
My wife and I have bought many cars together. After a 5 minute conversation with Smitty, he delivered the EXACT vehicle we were seeking. It is perfect! It has everything we wanted! My wife loves it! She does so much for our family. She deserves this fantastic machine as a thank you from her family f...or always being there before we know we need help. Thanks to Smitty for delivering this Tiguan, and thanks to Robert for the quick and easy financial process! We love Smitty and Village VW! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MoodyMolavi 11 Jan 2019
My wife and I have bought many cars together. After a 5 minute conversation with Smitty, he delivered the EXACT vehicle we were seeking. It is perfect! It has everything we wanted! My wife loves it! She does so much for our family. She deserves this fantastic machine as a thank you from her family f...or always being there before we know we need help. Thanks to Smitty for delivering this Tiguan, and thanks to Robert for the quick and easy financial process! We love Smitty and Village VW! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MoodyMolavi 11 Jan 2019
My wife and I have bought many cars together. After a 5 minute conversation with Smitty, he delivered the EXACT vehicle we were seeking. It is perfect! It has everything we wanted! My wife loves it! She does so much for our family. She deserves this fantastic machine as a thank you from her family f...or always being there before we know we need help. Thanks to Smitty for delivering this Tiguan, and thanks to Robert for the quick and easy financial process! We love Smitty and Village VW! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
carguyKeith 06 Jan 2019
I Love my new car. This us my first VW and I am so impressed with it. I am so glad we have VW in Chattanooga. I had a Great Salesman Jim Graves. Thank You Jim for all you did for me and all your help.
5 rate
DealerRater
carguyKeith 06 Jan 2019
I Love my new car. This us my first VW and I am so impressed with it. I am so glad we have VW in Chattanooga. I had a Great Salesman Jim Graves. Thank You Jim for all you did for me and all your help.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mei 31 Dec 2018
If took a while, but I finally got the car I like. I liked the car that was sold. Smitty found one that I liked for me. Thank you! Smitty!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sean 31 Dec 2018
This was our 2nd new purchase from Villiage VW and Smitty. He is the best car salesman I???ve ever dealt with. He takes time to learn what you???re looking for and makes the buying process easy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mei 31 Dec 2018
If took a while, but I finally got the car I like. I liked the car that was sold. Smitty found one that I liked for me. Thank you! Smitty!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.