How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga? We invite you to learn what our customers have to say here. These testimonials come from a variety of customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a few years.

We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day!

Customer Lobby
1651 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Holliecross 06 Nov 2021
Lynn made the process super easy! Best car buying experience. I never felt pressured once.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dgaffney217 30 Oct 2021
Very personalized service. Smooth, fast process from start to finish. Very trustworthy staff. Very good website to help find car we ultimately ended up buying.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sarahkelsey831 30 Oct 2021
Chad and the VW staff were so nice in helpful! They made the process of finding a car and trading in our old car so easy!
5 rate
DealerRater
ac 28 Oct 2021
After a very long day of car shopping we stopped here. Lynn was by far the easiest sales person we dealt with all day. She found us the perfect car & the finance department had us in and out in no time! Highly recommend this dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
Gigi_abusan 27 Oct 2021
Chad Hood is a friendly and kind guy doing an excellent job at VW Village in Chattanooga, TN.
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael.p.robinson97 23 Oct 2021
Lynn was awesome and very helpful. Very happy with the car and how things worked out.
5 rate
DealerRater
byrnsjim 22 Oct 2021
Charolene Smith (Service Manager) did a fantastic job with getting my VW Passat repaired. She squeezed me into the schedule, got my car repaired (wheel speed sensor) within one day, and contacted Allstate and had them cover the repair through my extended warranty. She overly communicated and exceede...d my expectations. Great job Charolene! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Phyllis 22 Oct 2021
Lynn greeted me at the door with a smile. Super professional above & professional. Thanks! A
5 rate
DealerRater
boydwebb88@gmail.com 20 Oct 2021
They have the nicest people you'll ever do business with ,will definitely go back .also will send family an friends to them
5 rate
DealerRater
Lesslie 14 Oct 2021
Went in looking for a SUV! This transition was so smooth and easy! Jacob knew from the beginning what I wanted and where I wanted my payments at and he made sure that I left with what I requested! This process was so smooth! ?
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.