How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga? We invite you to learn what our customers have to say here. These testimonials come from a variety of customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a few years.

We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day!

Customer Lobby
1400 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lkindle 03 Aug 2019
Has a great experience. Did not feel pressured. Recently got into a car accident and was dreading buying a new car. Jeff was cool, relaxed and accommodating throughout the entire process. Upfront and honest.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve 03 Aug 2019
I recently purchased a '19 A5 Sportsback at Audi Chattanooga and not only did I get a car in the color and general features I was looking for, but the overall team was fantastic! Megan was very prompt answering my initial questions on the internet chat, and Jeff walked me through they key feature...s and benefits of the auto, test driving, and making it easy working through the purchase transaction while delivering a wonderful experience. You can tell a well run company by the smiles on all the employees faces and being in good moods, a great reflection of the Audi brand and the smaller dealership culture. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lauren K 03 Aug 2019
Great experience. No pressure. Walked out with a Tiguan today confident in the decision I made. Process was friendly and easy and I would definitely recommend. I don't remember the names of the others who helped me but everyone was great so give them a bonus
5 rate
Cars.com
JH 31 Jul 2019
We have always had great experiences with Village VW. Their sales and service department are wonderful! This is the second time we have worked with Tom "Smitty" Smith to purchase a car. He is not only friendly and kind, but patient, knowledgable, and professional. We knew exactly what we wanted, and... he made sure we got it! Thank you, Smitty! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Hyj636 31 Jul 2019
Chad was so helpful and patient with my fiance and I! We had so many questions and he answered them all, making sure we understood the process. He helped us to stay within our budget and got us the perfect car!
5 rate
Cars.com
JH 31 Jul 2019
We have always had great experiences with Village VW. Their sales and service department are wonderful! This is the second time we have worked with Tom "Smitty" Smith to purchase a car. He is not only friendly and kind, but patient, knowledgable, and professional. We knew exactly what we wanted, and... he made sure we got it! Thank you, Smitty! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hyj636 31 Jul 2019
Chad was so helpful and patient with my fiancé and I! We had so many questions and he answered them all, making sure we understood the process. He helped us to stay within our budget and got us the perfect car!
5 rate
DealerRater
CJ Sims 29 Jul 2019
Jeff Anderson was very knowledgeable, kind and professional thru out this whole experience. Village Volkswagen is lucky to have a salesman like Jeff. I enjoyed dealing with him.
5 rate
DealerRater
vspie56 29 Jul 2019
Smitty is great salesman to work with and always enjoy just chatting with him when I stop in for service. We have bought 4 cars from him and always had a great customer service and enjoy working with him. I appreciate his sales ability and his honesty in knowing the cars and going over every aspec...t so you feel confident when you drive off the lot. Along with Smitty we have enjoyed working with many people at Village VW because they take great care of you and pleasant to deal with. Thanks Smitty & the staff at Village VW! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
vspie56 29 Jul 2019
Smitty is great salesman to work with and always enjoy just chatting with him when I stop in for service. We have bought 4 cars from him and always had a great customer service and enjoy working with him. I appreciate his sales ability and his honesty in knowing the cars and going over every aspect ...so you feel confident when you drive off the lot. Along with Smitty we have enjoyed working with many people at Village VW because they take great care of you and pleasant to deal with. Thanks Smitty & the staff at Village VW! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.