How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga? We invite you to learn what our customers have to say here. These testimonials come from a variety of customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a few years.

We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day!

Customer Lobby
1232 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bikeler 29 Mar 2019
I purchased a 2011 VW Golf from Smitty at VOLKSWAGEN of Chattanoona back in 2011. When it was in accident I went back purchased a newer Golf from them. Smitty found me exactly what I wanted, treated me great and made it an enjoyable experience. I am loving my new car. Our next car will come from the...re also. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
marciamac70 29 Mar 2019
We were helped in a timely, friendly and efficient manner. Our car was serviced for 100,000 miles and we were on our way again in a relatively short amount of time.
5 rate
DealerRater
Satisfied customer 29 Mar 2019
During the past couple of weeks, I have had several occasions to take my care/my wife's car to Village VW for various needs and on each occasion I have received the utmost in total courteous, professional and excellent assistance. I had to get new tires for both cars on different trips, took my wif...e's car in for the 60,000 mile service and to have "windshields" installed on the four doors, and also to have the "windshields" installed on the four doors of my car on another visit. In every instance, the service I received was outstanding. I was able to bet advance appointments for each of these services, was warmly greeted each time I arrived to my cars. All of the members of the "upfront" service department staff were always most cordial in welcoming me to Village VW, calling me by name and asking how I was doing. They really made me feel as though they were glad to see me and eager to help with whatever I needed. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Harris 29 Mar 2019
I was in Chattanooga and realized that there was a leak in one of my tires. I called Village VW and they could fit me in to their express service. Jacob met me and took care of the problem - which happened to be a nail in the tire - very quickly. Excellent service, always pleasant and keen on custom...er satisfaction. This is why I commute 56 miles to Village VW. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bikeler 29 Mar 2019
I purchased a 2011 VW Golf from Smitty at VOLKSWAGEN of Chattanoona back in 2011. When it was in accident I went back purchased a newer Golf from them. Smitty found me exactly what I wanted, treated me great and made it an enjoyable experience. I am loving my new car. Our next car will come from the...re also. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Harris 29 Mar 2019
I was in Chattanooga and realized that there was a leak in one of my tires. I called Village VW and they could fit me in to their express service. Jacob met me and took care of the problem - which happened to be a nail in the tire - very quickly. Excellent service, always pleasant and keen on custom...er satisfaction. This is why I commute 56 miles to Village VW. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Satisfied customer 29 Mar 2019
During the past couple of weeks, I have had several occasions to take my care/my wife's car to Village VW for various needs and on each occasion I have received the utmost in total courteous, professional and excellent assistance. I had to get new tires for both cars on different trips, took my wif...e's car in for the 60,000 mile service and to have "windshields" installed on the four doors, and also to have the "windshields" installed on the four doors of my car on another visit. In every instance, the service I received was outstanding. I was able to bet advance appointments for each of these services, was warmly greeted each time I arrived to my cars. All of the members of the "upfront" service department staff were always most cordial in welcoming me to Village VW, calling me by name and asking how I was doing. They really made me feel as though they were glad to see me and eager to help with whatever I needed. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris2121 27 Mar 2019
Great service! Sarah was very helpful thank you so much for the patience!!! I'm so happy with my purchase love it love it love it
5 rate
Cars.com
Putnam13 26 Mar 2019
We recently purchased a Volkswagen Atlas from VW Chattanooga. We have purchased many vehicles over the years and this was by far our easiest and best experience. Our sales specialist, Sarah Rhoady, was absolutely amazing. She was extremely helpful from the time we arrived at VW Chattanooga until the... moment we left. Also, working with Robert Rumfelt in the finance department was extremely easy. We couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience. We highly recommend VW and this dealership and wouldn't hesitate to purchase from them again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jennreece 18 Mar 2019
Not necessarily in there to buy a new car only wanted to test drive that day. However, the service was wonderful and they were able to provide me with what I was looking for at a price I could not pass up. They are excellent people to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.