How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga? We invite you to learn what our customers have to say here. These testimonials come from a variety of customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a few years.

We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day!

Customer Lobby
1195 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
BeckyC 01 Feb 2019
We have purchased many makes and models of vehicles in our lifetime. The purchase experience here is unlike any other. We have purchased two vehicles here and have another one on order. These folks take care of you. No high pressure. They are very knowledgeable about their vehicles and treat yo...u like family. Jeff Lynch took care of us very well. This dealership will always have our business. Oh, and the cars are awesome too!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
erlandss99 31 Jan 2019
I took my 2018 Jetta to Village VW because the tire pressure light was on and wouldn't reset. I had no appointment because the light had come on when I was on the way to work. I was at the service dept for approximately 20 minutes. During that time, my tires were inspected, filled to the proper air ...pressure, the light was reset and my car was washed. I wasn't charged a penny. I would recommend Village VW to anyone without hesitation. I've driven Volkswagens for 7 years and the service that Village has always given has been perfect. I wouldn't drive anything but a VW and the dealership is a definite factor in my decision. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
kkscot 30 Jan 2019
Enjoyed working with Smitty! Great bunch of people to strike a deal. I felt they were very fair with my trade and the purchase of my QX80! I would do business with these people. Working with the salesman Smitty, Great experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
kkscot 30 Jan 2019
Enjoyed working with Smitty! Great bunch of people to strike a deal. I felt they were very fair with my trade and the purchase of my QX80! I would do business with these people. Working with the salesman Smitty, Great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
KcAlier 22 Jan 2019
Salesman Jim Graves met us, listened carefully to our needs and helped us test drive a Passat. He answered many questions and let us discuss details in a calm,no pressure atmosphere. He took our Mercedes trade and negotiated a deal. We were led to the contract and finance Dept for completion of ...our purchase. Well done. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
smleamon 22 Jan 2019
Patrick made our purchase easy. We got the deal we asked for and Patrick was great! Thanks for making our car buying experience a nice one.
5 rate
DealerRater
KcAlier 22 Jan 2019
Salesman Jim Graves met us, listened carefully to our needs and helped us test drive a Passat. He answered many questions and let us discuss details in a calm,no pressure atmosphere. He took our Mercedes trade and negotiated a deal. We were led to the contract and finance Dept for completion of ...our purchase. Well done. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
smleamon 22 Jan 2019
Patrick made our purchase easy. We got the deal we asked for and Patrick was great! Thanks for making our car buying experience a nice one.
5 rate
Cars.com
Pamandgina 20 Jan 2019
Our salesperson, Dakota Dillard, went above and beyond finding us the 2019 Tiguan with the features we wanted. Everything about our visit and subsequent purchase was performed with an outstanding level of customer care. Great experience! Brian Johnson, new car manager, was also excellent. He t...ook great care of us and delivered on every expectation. I was very impressed with this dealership and their personnel. Chris Hayden in Finance was the fastest finance person we have experience! Overall just a super dealership to do business with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Pamandgina 20 Jan 2019
Our salesperson, Dakota Dillard, went above and beyond finding us the 2019 Tiguan with the features we wanted. Everything about our visit and subsequent purchase was performed with an outstanding level of customer care. Great experience! Brian Johnson, new car manager, was also excellent. He too...k great care of us and delivered on every expectation. I was very impressed with this dealership and their personnel. Chris Hayden in Finance was the fastest finance person we have experience! Overall just a super dealership to do business with. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.