How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga? We invite you to learn what our customers have to say here. These testimonials come from a variety of customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a few years.

We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day!

Customer Lobby
1651 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jpkelly 11 Oct 2021
Ashley was a pleasure to work with when buying a my used vehicle at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga! The Honda CRV which I purchased was a local one owner trade-in and in excellent condition! I appreciated Ashley taking the time to personally deliver my car to my home!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jessica.hillis12 09 Oct 2021
This dealership made my first buying experience fast and easy! And they stayed after hours to insure I had everything I needed.
5 rate
DealerRater
Redhawkproductions 09 Oct 2021
Chad and the entire staff f Village Volkswagen were awesome. Superior service, professional presentation, exceeded expectations. Process was fast and seamless.
5 rate
DealerRater
K_dawn 08 Oct 2021
I will never take my car anywhere else to have it serviced! They are the best! Customer service is top notch! The place is always clean and everyone is very friendly! This is my third time going there to have a car serviced!
5 rate
DealerRater
Linus605 07 Oct 2021
The car buying experience at Village VW was quick, easy and stress free. Kyle my salesperson was friendly and efficient
5 rate
DealerRater
Marquette75 04 Oct 2021
The dealership made my buying experience very easy. The salesman “Shaq” was especially knowledgeable about the car that I purchased. That made me feel confident about my decision and purchase of the vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tlk5354.tk 01 Oct 2021
This dealership is very friendly and knowledgeable! Very fair pricing and great trade in values! Would diffentely buy from them again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Norit02 18 Sep 2021
Lynn was great. She took care of me from the moment I stepped out the car until she handed me the keys to my new Tiquan with the deal I wanted!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Leeannepenn24 18 Sep 2021
It was a great experience and will recommend village vw! Chad was a great sales man.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tee's VW 14 Sep 2021
Once again Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga gets 5 Stars for outstanding work done on my 2012 VW GTI. Thank you for the great service Charolene, Ryan and Rosario. " You Guys Rock!"
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.