How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga? We invite you to learn what our customers have to say here. These testimonials come from a variety of customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a few years.

We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day!

Customer Lobby
1400 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
CJ Sims 29 Jul 2019
Jeff Anderson was very knowledgeable, kind and professional thru out this whole experience. Village Volkswagen is lucky to have a salesman like Jeff. I enjoyed dealing with him.
5 rate
Cars.com
missiongroove 25 Jul 2019
Out of the gate, Jeff was ready to assist us with our questions and needs. Car shopping with my parents is usually chaotic and this was no exception. My Dad told Jeff what price he would go up to and Jeff gave us several options based on that. Fell in love with the car when he brought it out to us. ...It didn't take long to seal the dead on it. He kept us informed on all the components of the sale. We were finished in no time. All of the employees we encountered were extremely friendly and helpful. I'm definitely going back there again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
missiongroove 25 Jul 2019
Out of the gate, Jeff was ready to assist us with our questions and needs. Car shopping with my parents is usually chaotic and this was no exception. My Dad told Jeff what price he would go up to and Jeff gave us several options based on that. Fell in love with the car when he brought it out to us. ...It didn't take long to seal the dead on it. He kept us informed on all the components of the sale. We were finished in no time. All of the employees we encountered were extremely friendly and helpful. I'm definitely going back there again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
alyssamak246 24 Jul 2019
Jim was an excellent sales men! He went above and beyond finding me the best deal, really enjoyed working with him & appreciate the work he put in to make the deal happen!
5 rate
Cars.com
alyssamak246 24 Jul 2019
Jim was an excellent sales men! He went above and beyond finding me the best deal, really enjoyed working with him & appreciate the work he put in to make the deal happen!
5 rate
DealerRater
pjbabb 23 Jul 2019
Jeff, Robert and the folks at Audi of Chattanooga are fantastic to work with! They helped me in every aspect. 5 star rating from me!
5 rate
Cars.com
newvwowners 22 Jul 2019
Smitty was referred to us by our daughter and son in law, who are Atlas owners. He takes great pride in selling VWs and has a lot of knowledge in the product he sells. He worked hard to help us get the car we wanted for the price we wanted to pay. Besides being great at his job, he is just a good gu...y. He sincerely likes to keep in touch with his customers after the sell and has made very clear that he is always available to answer questions. He just answered a technical question for me today! Village VW is lucky to have this guy! Thanks again Smitty! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
newvwowners 22 Jul 2019
Smitty was referred to us by our daughter and son in law, who are Atlas owners. He takes great pride in selling VWs and has a lot of knowledge in the product he sells. He worked hard to help us get the car we wanted for the price we wanted to pay. Besides being great at his job, he is just a good gu...y. He sincerely likes to keep in touch with his customers after the sell and has made very clear that he is always available to answer questions. He just answered a technical question for me today! Village VW is lucky to have this guy! Thanks again Smitty! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
damon 15 Jul 2019
Brought our 2015 Passat in for service and we are very pleased with the service that we received. Work that was needed was done while we waited. We were kept informed of the progress but our service writer Ryan who was great to work with. Also the service manager Brandon check to make sure that we w...ere happy with our service experience which I thought was very nice of him. Ryan also said that a lady in parts named Heather was able to find a part that was needed to complete our service. Thanks again for a great service experience Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Eric 15 Jul 2019
I recently purchased a 2019 Audi RS5. I coordinated a time to view and purchase the vehicle and Sarah was there to meet us at the door. She was friendly, patiently guided us through all of the steps, and had all of the paperwork ready in order to expedite the process. The dealership was willing t...o work with me to arrive at a fair price without haggling and delivered the car that I wanted whereas other dealerships could not. I will be back to purchase another vehicle from Sarah and Audi of Chattanooga in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.