How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga? We invite you to learn what our customers have to say here. These testimonials come from a variety of customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a few years.

We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day!

Customer Lobby
1400 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
damon 15 Jul 2019
Brought our 2015 Passat in for service and we are very pleased with the service that we received. Work that was needed was done while we waited. We were kept informed of the progress but our service writer Ryan who was great to work with. Also the service manager Brandon check to make sure that we w...ere happy with our service experience which I thought was very nice of him. Ryan also said that a lady in parts named Heather was able to find a part that was needed to complete our service. Thanks again for a great service experience Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mike 14 Jul 2019
Smitty was very helpful and easy going. I did not feel pressured to buy but felt like I was offered a reasonable price for the vehicle I liked.
5 rate
DealerRater
mike 14 Jul 2019
Smitty was very helpful and easy going. I did not feel pressured to buy but felt like I was offered a reasonable price for the vehicle I liked.
5 rate
Cars.com
tmalon 13 Jul 2019
We had a wonderful experience purchasing our new Jetta! Smitty, his manager, the finance manager, and the entire team made this a fun day for us. The group felt like family. We would highly recommend Village Volkswagon of Chattanooga to our friends and family. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Hondachic79 13 Jul 2019
Very helpful and knowledgeable about all the vehicles he showed us. He was very Friendly, courteous, and easy to talk to. He also Helped get me and my husband in a very nice car. Would recommend this place and him to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
tmalon 13 Jul 2019
We had a wonderful experience purchasing our new Jetta! Smitty, his manager, the finance manager, and the entire team made this a fun day for us. The group felt like family. We would highly recommend Village Volkswagon of Chattanooga to our friends and family. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Hondachic79 13 Jul 2019
Very helpful and knowledgeable about all the vehicles he showed us. He was very Friendly, courteous, and easy to talk to. He also Helped get me and my husband in a very nice car. Would recommend this place and him to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Beckiesc 13 Jul 2019
Excellent service all around! They made purchasing a car an enjoyable experience. Great customer service, product knowledge was impressive and you were greeted with a smile from everyone you came in contact with. I'll definitely be purchasing my next vehicle from them.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bill 13 Jul 2019
Lynn Wood is one of the most knowledgeable salespeople I have encountered. She not only knows her vehicles but also her competitors. She was a true pleasure to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hooversarahe 13 Jul 2019
Mrs. Rhoady is an excellent sales woman. I put off buying a new car for a long time because it is nerve wracking. She immediately put me at ease and made me feel comfortable and confident in my decision. She was very informative, professional, and allowed me the time I needed to make a decision. She... and Richard are the best! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.