How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga? We invite you to learn what our customers have to say here. These testimonials come from a variety of customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a few years.

We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day!

Customer Lobby
1195 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
2018A7 31 Dec 2018
The staff were very knowledgeable and accommodating. Jeff and Richard were straightforward and professional in their approach. Overall, a great buying experience. Highly recommend Audi of Chattanooga
5 rate
Cars.com
Sean 31 Dec 2018
This was our 2nd new purchase from Villiage VW and Smitty. He is the best car salesman I???ve ever dealt with. He takes time to learn what you???re looking for and makes the buying process easy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Emcdonald 30 Dec 2018
I have bought two cars from Smitty and this dealership this year and have enjoyed every visit. Everyone at the dealership is very kind and always trying to help!
5 rate
Cars.com
Emcdonald 30 Dec 2018
I have bought two cars from Smitty and this dealership this year and have enjoyed every visit. Everyone at the dealership is very kind and always trying to help!
5 rate
DealerRater
Emcdonald 30 Dec 2018
I have bought two cars from Smitty and this dealership this year and have enjoyed every visit. Everyone at the dealership is very kind and always trying to help!
5 rate
Cars.com
Barnes 29 Dec 2018
Sarah is friendly and knowledgeable, she answered all our questions so that we could make an informed decision. Richard did his best to get us in the vehicle that best fit our wants and needs while staying within our budget. Robert made document signing seamless.
5 rate
Cars.com
sarahpoole0927 29 Dec 2018
I had an amazing experience with getting my car at Village Volkswagen in Chattanooga! Smitty is so helpful and so so nice! Would recommend to everyone!
5 rate
Cars.com
JaaHappy 29 Dec 2018
Sarah was my salesperson and she went above and beyond. She truly listened to my concerns and needs and never tried to push me in the wrong direction. I felt she really cared that I found the right car???and I was indecisive so she had her work cut out for her. She was also very good about commun...icating and keeping me informed on the process and status of things. Overall all the staff at the dealership were easy to work with and friendly. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
sarahpoole0927 29 Dec 2018
I had an amazing experience with getting my car at Village Volkswagen in Chattanooga! Smitty is so helpful and so so nice! Would recommend to everyone!
5 rate
DealerRater
Barnes 29 Dec 2018
Sarah is friendly and knowledgeable, she answered all our questions so that we could make an informed decision. Richard did his best to get us in the vehicle that best fit our wants and needs while staying within our budget. Robert made document signing seamless.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.