How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga? We invite you to learn what our customers have to say here. These testimonials come from a variety of customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a few years.

We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day!

Customer Lobby
1651 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nathanielgreer52 04 Sep 2021
Ashley was great and very helpful. I highly recommend her for anyone next car. She made sure I understood the whole process and worked very hard to make sure that a deal was made.
5 rate
DealerRater
Carla Knitter 01 Sep 2021
Kyle is awesome. He was patient while I decided between two completely different cars and did multiple test drives. Any question that I had he answered honestly. The answer might have been “ I don’t know but I will find out” and he did. He has a very agreeable personality that makes you feel c...omfortable and not pressured like at most car dealers. This is the 3 rd vehicle that I have purchased from Village Volkswagen and I don’t expect it to be the last. Go see Kyle if you want an honest non pretentious car salesman. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dgaffney217 31 Aug 2021
Great service. Very organized and customer oriented. Lynn was very helpful as was Chris in Finance Dept. highly recommend for used car or new auto.
5 rate
DealerRater
madisoncope 29 Aug 2021
This dealership was soooo helpful to me and my family! They made my car buying process easy, while having a good laugh! Thank you to Kyle and everyone who helped me find my car that checked all my boxes!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Tami_Richmond 27 Aug 2021
Great service quick and easy process from start to finish. My Daughter got her a new car. We Will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dshaver26 21 Aug 2021
Sales lady was great and incredibly patient and professional. There was no pressure to buy. Made sure we could afford what we purchased. Our first VW!
5 rate
DealerRater
Emmauhler 21 Aug 2021
I had the pleasure of working with Chad who was easy going and very helpful! It makes all the difference in buying a car when you have a salesperson that is pleasant to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Golfer242 15 Aug 2021
Great Experience! I knew exactly what I was looking for and Chad helped me through everything and answered all my questions. Everyone I met was very friendly and helpful. Will be using them again In the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
ChrisT 04 Aug 2021
Lynn at Village VW was amazing to work with in our purchase of the 2021 VW Tiguan. The finance manager was a pleasure to work with also! Nothing but high marks in every thing from meeting sales person to delivery of our vehicle. Thank you and keep up the awesome work!
5 rate
DealerRater
Cherimeri86 31 Jul 2021
I was thrilled to find the new ID4 at this dealership! Chad was super nice and accommodating since we had to travel far to make this purchase. He answered all of our questions and was patient explaining the features of this awesome car. Thank you Chad.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.