How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga? We invite you to learn what our customers have to say here. These testimonials come from a variety of customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a few years.

We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day!

Customer Lobby
1231 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Aknight 20 Feb 2019
Jacob was awesome to work with and friendly!! I would recommend him to anyone that goes to Village for service. Thank you for a good visit.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carrie D 18 Feb 2019
This was our third car from Smitty. He has always treated us like Family. Smitty was very professional and patient with us. He worked very hard to find the perfect vehicle with all the features I wanted. He made the whole buying process a breeze. I highly recommend Smitty and Village Volkswagen!
5 rate
Cars.com
Summer 18 Feb 2019
Everyone at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga were so friendly and helpful! They really worked with me to get the best price possible for my Passat! Smitty was the salesman who helped me. He was very knowledgeable and made the car buying process fun!
5 rate
Cars.com
Carrie D 18 Feb 2019
This was our third car from Smitty. He has always treated us like Family. Smitty was very professional and patient with us. He worked very hard to find the perfect vehicle with all the features I wanted. He made the whole buying process a breeze. I highly recommend Smitty and Village Volkswagen!
5 rate
DealerRater
Summer 18 Feb 2019
Everyone at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga were so friendly and helpful! They really worked with me to get the best price possible for my Passat! Smitty was the salesman who helped me. He was very knowledgeable and made the car buying process fun!
5 rate
DealerRater
markbradley 15 Feb 2019
This is my second car from Village VW and Smitty. I got a good deal without the usual hassles that you expect to get when buying or leasing a new car. No pressure, just an easy, quick, straightforward process.
5 rate
DealerRater
markbradley 15 Feb 2019
This is my second car from Village VW and Smitty. I got a good deal without the usual hassles that you expect to get when buying or leasing a new car. No pressure, just an easy, quick, straightforward process.
5 rate
Cars.com
wdmcginnis 14 Feb 2019
We worked with Joey, Smitty, Robert, and others over the phone to secure our Passat. The team was helpful and easy to work with. Our car was clean and ready for us. We were able to walk in, purchase, and head on our way within an hour. Thanks!!!! Dean & Hope
5 rate
Cars.com
wdmcginnis 14 Feb 2019
We worked with Joey, Smitty, Robert, and others over the phone to secure our Passat. The team was helpful and easy to work with. Our car was clean and ready for us. We were able to walk in, purchase, and head on our way within an hour. Thanks!!!! Dean & Hope
5 rate
DealerRater
jonkinsey 12 Feb 2019
Smitty, Brian and Dakota all made the process super easy. Smitty was very detailed in explaining the various options that I had. Brian got me the turn in value of my car in minutes and Dakota walked me through all the paperwork. They make a great team! Smitty even came to my office as I did not ...have the title for my trade in car with me. I highly recommend Village VW! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.