How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga? We invite you to learn what our customers have to say here. These testimonials come from a variety of customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a few years.

We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day!

Customer Lobby
1400 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Beckiesc 13 Jul 2019
Excellent service all around! They made purchasing a car an enjoyable experience. Great customer service, product knowledge was impressive and you were greeted with a smile from everyone you came in contact with. I'll definitely be purchasing my next vehicle from them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Betty46 12 Jul 2019
My spouse and I left the house to purchase another vehicle The dealership was a on the way to the dealership we intended to visit. My wife did a quick search online and immediately fell in love with the Altlas. The rest is history. From the vehicle to the ousting friendly service we can’t be mor...e please!!thank you!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tnfxr 12 Jul 2019
Juan was very helpful in getting me into my used car at a price and payment I could afford. If you need a car see Juan.
5 rate
DealerRater
Johnlynda 12 Jul 2019
Thank you for a most pleasant car buying experience. We were looking for a vehicle to upsize from a crossover style vehicle, something with room, comfort and style. Jim Graves took us through the available Volkswagen options (Tiguan and Atlas), thoroughly explaining the features and options. In t...he end we opted for an Atlas SEL. Jim was very helpful and his no-pressure, personal approach was much appreciated. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hannah Millard 12 Jul 2019
I came in this April to either buy a car or lease a car and knew little to nothing about the whole process. But VW and Jeff Anderson both made that so much easier for me and I could not be happier with my decision to trade in my old VW Jetta for a brand new beautiful Tiguan!
5 rate
Cars.com
Betty46 12 Jul 2019
My spouse and I left the house to purchase another vehicle The dealership was a on the way to the dealership we intended to visit. My wife did a quick search online and immediately fell in love with the Altlas. The rest is history. From the vehicle to the ousting friendly service we can't be more ...please!!thank you!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Stellalu 12 Jul 2019
Audi Chattanooga and Sarah made my car buying experience easier and more enjoyable than I would have imagined. They were knowledgable and helpful and I appreciate that so much.
5 rate
Cars.com
Johnlynda 12 Jul 2019
Thank you for a most pleasant car buying experience. We were looking for a vehicle to upsize from a crossover style vehicle, something with room, comfort and style. Jim Graves took us through the available Volkswagen options (Tiguan and Atlas), thoroughly explaining the features and options. In t...he end we opted for an Atlas SEL. Jim was very helpful and his no-pressure, personal approach was much appreciated. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
TDI_matt 11 Jul 2019
Juan was great to work with. Since he is a Volkswagen enthusiast, he instantly noticed small details about my car when I pulled in to the dealership and was able to offer advice and give me guidance that other salesmen wouldn't have been able to.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tnfxr 11 Jul 2019
Juan was very helpful in getting me into my used car at a price and payment I could afford. If you need a car see Juan.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.