How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga? We invite you to learn what our customers have to say here. These testimonials come from a variety of customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a few years.

We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day!

Customer Lobby
1195 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
GTRMan 28 Dec 2018
Last week we had to get a new car for my wife as hers was in the way out. Sarah was fantastic in that process. Sarah and I also talked about a trade for my current vehicle. We chatted over the next week and came back when I could. I gave them a number that I was comfortable with and they worked very... hard to get there. Needless to say I couldn???t turn down the incredible offer and went home with another new car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
GTRMan 28 Dec 2018
Last week we had to get a new car for my wife as hers was in the way out. Sarah was fantastic in that process. Sarah and I also talked about a trade for my current vehicle. We chatted over the next week and came back when I could. I gave them a number that I was comfortable with and they worked very... hard to get there. Needless to say I couldn???t turn down the incredible offer and went home with another new car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff 26 Dec 2018
Sarah and Richard were helpfu, patient, and very enthusiastic. They seemed to have my best interest in mind from the very start. I travelled from Knoxville due to a lower price offered. But I ended up getting a lot more than a better price - I got terrific service and an excellent overall experience... that far exceeded the experience I had with a previous Audi purchase at a different dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff 26 Dec 2018
Sarah and Richard were helpfu, patient, and very enthusiastic. They seemed to have my best interest in mind from the very start. I travelled from Knoxville due to a lower price offered. But I ended up getting a lot more than a better price - I got terrific service and an excellent overall experience... that far exceeded the experience I had with a previous Audi purchase at a different dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Quinnie61 20 Dec 2018
Second car from this dealership, and cannot say enough how they conduct their business. Our sales agent Jim Graves works hard to make sure your needs are filled, and does so if a friendly caring manner. Brian Johnson the sales manager who I dealt with on both car will do everything possible to make ...the right deal, and also in a friendly professional way. Add to this the great service department and I am a happy Village VW customer. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cruisegirl Sherry 20 Dec 2018
Jim, Katie and the entire staff made this such a great experience! They worked to find a vehicle in my budget range and I am loving my new Atlas! Very roomy and drives great!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Quinnie61 20 Dec 2018
Second car from this dealership, and cannot say enough how they conduct their business. Our sales agent Jim Graves works hard to make sure your needs are filled, and does so if a friendly caring manner. Brian Johnson the sales manager who I dealt with on both car will do everything possible to make ...the right deal, and also in a friendly professional way. Add to this the great service department and I am a happy Village VW customer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cruisegirl Sherry 20 Dec 2018
Jim, Katie and the entire staff made this such a great experience! They worked to find a vehicle in my budget range and I am loving my new Atlas! Very roomy and drives great!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Brdgirl0422 18 Dec 2018
We saw a car online and knew it was a great deal. I had to work so my parents came to the dealership first to test out the car and to put a deposit on the car. They met Sarah and told me I would like her and they were so right. Sarah was great through my entire car buying experience. I felt that she... listened, understood my needs and was a real advocate for me. I gave her a hug when I finally had my keys in hand because she was just as happy for me as the rest of my family and really made the transition to a new car from my beloved 16 year old car a positive experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Badger 15 Dec 2018
Jeff was very helpful, patient, knowledgeable. Robert was personable - good info. Everyone there made me feel welcome, even though it was Friday night and I was tired.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.