How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga? We invite you to learn what our customers have to say here. These testimonials come from a variety of customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a few years.

We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day!

Customer Lobby
1650 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ecaitriner 22 Jul 2021
We had a great experience here. We took a vehicle for a test drive, and decided it was the one we wanted. Chad did a fantastic job answering the questions we had. He also showed me how to work the inside of the car extensively after purchase. I've never had any salesman do this at previous dealershi...ps. To me it was a good experience all round. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ala104 15 Jul 2021
This was a great experience. The process was extremely smooth! I felt very comfortable asking questions. Everyone was very accommodating and friendly. Overall great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Tnmonkey 14 Jul 2021
Throughly and patiently explained the features of the vehicle. We appreciated how knowledgeable he was and would highly recommend him to others who are in the market for a new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
exielou 23 Jun 2021
From an historic suspicion of car dealerships, Joey D and the team at Village VW absolutely turned my opinion around. Honest and not pushy!
5 rate
DealerRater
chelseyldavenport 10 Jun 2021
Great Customer Service! I got a great deal with my Trade in! Charolene was so helpful in service and Slater got me into a new car I was looking for!
5 rate
DealerRater
jvoyles1998 04 Jun 2021
Slater made my car buying experience very quick, easy, and painless. I would highly recommend him. The Volkswagen golf I purchased was amazing with low miles.
5 rate
DealerRater
NikJM 31 May 2021
I’ve bought/leased 5 cars in the last 6 years and this was the BEST sales experience I’ve ever had. Tyler is an excellent salesman and Robert is a great Finance Manager. All the other folks at the dealership were very friendly, and it was a very comfortable and quick sales experience. Thank you ...again to the team at Village VW, especially Tyler. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
morrisbrackett 26 May 2021
The dealership was very helpful and informative about the vehicle that we were interested in purchasing. They made the process easy and we were able to complete the paperwork in a timely manner. All personnel that we dealt with were very helpful and courteous.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jordan 24 May 2021
Slater helped us get a great deal on our Atlas. We highly recommend working with Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga to help you find your next car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dannysz4 19 May 2021
Slater was very pleasant to deal with and very helpful in assisting me in making a decision for a new car. The quality of service was excellent with no hassles.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.