How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga? We invite you to learn what our customers have to say here. These testimonials come from a variety of customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a few years.

We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day!

Customer Lobby
1231 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jonkinsey 12 Feb 2019
Smitty, Brian and Dakota all made the process super easy. Smitty was very detailed in explaining the various options that I had. Brian got me the turn in value of my car in minutes and Dakota walked me through all the paperwork. They make a great team! Smitty even came to my office as I did not ...have the title for my trade in car with me. I highly recommend Village VW! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
rbervin 05 Feb 2019
My husband and I had a great experience with Village Volkswagen. Dakota Dillard really worked hard to get me the Tiguan that I wanted! He also took time to show us the ins and outs of the vehicle. I will definitely be doing business with them in the future!
5 rate
DealerRater
rbervin 05 Feb 2019
My husband and I had a great experience with Village Volkswagen. Dakota Dillard really worked hard to get me the Tiguan that I wanted! He also took time to show us the ins and outs of the vehicle. I will definitely be doing business with them in the future!
5 rate
Cars.com
White Lightning Tiguana 04 Feb 2019
I needed a new ride for my job. I saw the 2019 Tiguan SEL R-Line on the lot and I was hooked. Wasn’t sure I would be able to obtain it; had a few issues with credit due to a nasty divorce, but the team there helped me take it home. Very helpful team and very understanding. Would not hesitate t...o buy from them again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
White Lightning Tiguana 04 Feb 2019
I needed a new ride for my job. I saw the 2019 Tiguan SEL R-Line on the lot and I was hooked. Wasn't sure I would be able to obtain it; had a few issues with credit due to a nasty divorce, but the team there helped me take it home. Very helpful team and very understanding. Would not hesitate to ...buy from them again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
erlandss99 01 Feb 2019
I took my 2018 Jetta to Village VW because the tire pressure light was on and wouldn't reset. I had no appointment because the light had come on when I was on the way to work. I was at the service dept for approximately 20 minutes. During that time, my tires were inspected, filled to the proper air ...pressure, the light was reset and my car was washed. I wasn't charged a penny. I would recommend Village VW to anyone without hesitation. I've driven Volkswagens for 7 years and the service that Village has always given has been perfect. I wouldn't drive anything but a VW and the dealership is a definite factor in my decision. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BeckyC 01 Feb 2019
We have purchased many makes and models of vehicles in our lifetime. The purchase experience here is unlike any other. We have purchased two vehicles here and have another one on order. These folks take care of you. No high pressure. They are very knowledgeable about their vehicles and treat yo...u like family. Jeff Lynch took care of us very well. This dealership will always have our business. Oh, and the cars are awesome too!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
erlandss99 31 Jan 2019
I took my 2018 Jetta to Village VW because the tire pressure light was on and wouldn't reset. I had no appointment because the light had come on when I was on the way to work. I was at the service dept for approximately 20 minutes. During that time, my tires were inspected, filled to the proper air ...pressure, the light was reset and my car was washed. I wasn't charged a penny. I would recommend Village VW to anyone without hesitation. I've driven Volkswagens for 7 years and the service that Village has always given has been perfect. I wouldn't drive anything but a VW and the dealership is a definite factor in my decision. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
kkscot 30 Jan 2019
Enjoyed working with Smitty! Great bunch of people to strike a deal. I felt they were very fair with my trade and the purchase of my QX80! I would do business with these people. Working with the salesman Smitty, Great experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
kkscot 30 Jan 2019
Enjoyed working with Smitty! Great bunch of people to strike a deal. I felt they were very fair with my trade and the purchase of my QX80! I would do business with these people. Working with the salesman Smitty, Great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.