How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga? We invite you to learn what our customers have to say here. These testimonials come from a variety of customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a few years.

We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day!

Customer Lobby
118 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Wayne???s SUV 29 Sep 2018
Great experience. Very professional group. Made buying very simple, with no pressure. I had my specifications for a new SUV and Audi Chattanooga was able to give me the SUV I was looking for in the Q5.
4 rate
Cars.com
RBrown 10 Aug 2018
Found a good used truck that fit all my needs. They replaced the windshield and had me shined up in no time. Great easy experience. Scott, Victor, great guys, would recommend them to anyone.
4 rate
Cars.com
KJ37343 21 Jul 2018
Great experience! No pressure sales which we enjoyed; they were there when we needed them but no hassling and no pressure. Will definitely shop there again next time we need a vehicle.
4 rate
Cars.com
White House 23 May 2018
Good service friendly sales person good selection of autos. Good location.glad I bought from village vw.would buy from them again in the future.
4 rate
Cars.com
Frank 30 Apr 2018
I cannot find the words to describe how great Crocket was in helping me. He was not only courteous and respectful, but he was very intelligible with all of the vehicles on the lot. I recommend this dealer to anyone who is looking for a new car. -Frank
4 rate
Cars.com
Turtle 30 Apr 2018
Was in a hurry, and was able to get in and out quickly without any issues with the added benefit of friendly service. Crocket was great.
4 rate
Cars.com
Turtle 30 Apr 2018
Was in a hurry, and was able to get in and out quickly without any issues with the added benefit of friendly service. Crocket was great.
4 rate
DealerRater
Michael Price 20 Apr 2018
Up beat and positive about what he was talking about and gave plenty of information. Was knowledgeable about the product he was selling and made us feel comfortable with the purchase.
4 rate
Cars.com
Michael Price 20 Apr 2018
Up beat and positive about what he was talking about and gave plenty of information. Was knowledgeable about the product he was selling and made us feel comfortable with the purchase.
4 rate
DealerRater
NeeeonTurtleee 03 Apr 2018
He was so nice and helpful. He answered all of the questions we had, sometimes MULTIPLE times. So kind, I can honestly say that he was the most memorable part of buying my first car, YAY! I cannot thank him enough for being so helpful and patient.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.