How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga? We invite you to learn what our customers have to say here. These testimonials come from a variety of customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a few years.

We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day!

Customer Lobby
127 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
SDean 19 Jul 2020
The sales representative, Parker, was a wonderful person with which to work. The buying process was hassle free with many options to protect your investment. The internet sales representative, Joey, was honest and up front with all incentives. The overall staff to include the manager, Jeff, were pat...ient as a decision was made. After three trips to the dealership the staff leaves the buyer still feeling respected. Financing with Robert was an easy and personable. Thank you all! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
tarac 02 Dec 2019
Thrilled with our new Q8, and beyond satisfied with level of service from salesman Jeff Lynch. Very knowledgeable and straightforward in the sales process. Will certainly return for future purchases.
4 rate
Cars.com
bilbreyb 04 Oct 2019
Smitty was great to work with. He got us in and out quick and we drove out in the vehicle we have been looking for at a good deal. It was a pleasant vehicle buying experience!!
4 rate
DealerRater
rddamulira 10 Jul 2019
Lynn has assisted my business and me personally to purchase several automobiles (6 in total) over the last 10 years. She is both very professional and personal in the decision-making process, she is very knowledgable of the product she sells. I would not hesitate to recommend her to one and all as ...the best in the business! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
rddamulira 10 Jul 2019
Lynn has assisted my business and me personally to purchase several automobiles (6 in total) over the last 10 years. She is both very professional and personal in the decision-making process, she is very knowledgable of the product she sells. I would not hesitate to recommend her to one and all as ...the best in the business! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Ryan A 09 Jul 2019
We loved Katie for her non pushy sales style and shes super knowledgeable of the cars. I would definitely buy a car from her again.
4 rate
DealerRater
Ellen 08 Jul 2019
I had an excellent experience working with Katie Blasingim. She was so well informed and able to answer all of my questions. As a female car buyer it was nice to work with a saleswoman who was do knowledgeable and enthusiastic. I would recommend her to anyone.
4 rate
Cars.com
Ryan A 08 Jul 2019
We loved Katie for her non pushy sales style and shes super knowledgeable of the cars. I would definitely buy a car from her again.
4 rate
Cars.com
One eye 29 May 2019
Bought car from dealer straight out no financing Didn’t even fill car up for customer. Car was left with nearly empty tank of gas
4 rate
DealerRater
Wayne???s SUV 29 Sep 2018
Great experience. Very professional group. Made buying very simple, with no pressure. I had my specifications for a new SUV and Audi Chattanooga was able to give me the SUV I was looking for in the Q5.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.