How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga? We invite you to learn what our customers have to say here. These testimonials come from a variety of customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a few years.

We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day!

Customer Lobby
124 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
rddamulira 10 Jul 2019
Lynn has assisted my business and me personally to purchase several automobiles (6 in total) over the last 10 years. She is both very professional and personal in the decision-making process, she is very knowledgable of the product she sells. I would not hesitate to recommend her to one and all as ...the best in the business! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
rddamulira 10 Jul 2019
Lynn has assisted my business and me personally to purchase several automobiles (6 in total) over the last 10 years. She is both very professional and personal in the decision-making process, she is very knowledgable of the product she sells. I would not hesitate to recommend her to one and all as ...the best in the business! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Ryan A 09 Jul 2019
We loved Katie for her non pushy sales style and shes super knowledgeable of the cars. I would definitely buy a car from her again.
4 rate
DealerRater
Ryan A 08 Jul 2019
We loved Katie for her non pushy sales style and shes super knowledgeable of the cars. I would definitely buy a car from her again.
4 rate
Cars.com
Ellen 08 Jul 2019
I had an excellent experience working with Katie Blasingim. She was so well informed and able to answer all of my questions. As a female car buyer it was nice to work with a saleswoman who was do knowledgeable and enthusiastic. I would recommend her to anyone.
4 rate
Cars.com
One eye 29 May 2019
Bought car from dealer straight out no financing Didn’t even fill car up for customer. Car was left with nearly empty tank of gas
4 rate
DealerRater
Wayne???s SUV 29 Sep 2018
Great experience. Very professional group. Made buying very simple, with no pressure. I had my specifications for a new SUV and Audi Chattanooga was able to give me the SUV I was looking for in the Q5.
4 rate
Cars.com
RBrown 10 Aug 2018
Found a good used truck that fit all my needs. They replaced the windshield and had me shined up in no time. Great easy experience. Scott, Victor, great guys, would recommend them to anyone.
4 rate
Cars.com
KJ37343 21 Jul 2018
Great experience! No pressure sales which we enjoyed; they were there when we needed them but no hassling and no pressure. Will definitely shop there again next time we need a vehicle.
4 rate
Cars.com
White House 23 May 2018
Good service friendly sales person good selection of autos. Good location.glad I bought from village vw.would buy from them again in the future.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.