How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga? We invite you to learn what our customers have to say here. These testimonials come from a variety of customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a few years.

We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day!

Customer Lobby
1077 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
markbradley 15 Feb 2019
This is my second car from Village VW and Smitty. I got a good deal without the usual hassles that you expect to get when buying or leasing a new car. No pressure, just an easy, quick, straightforward process.
5 rate
DealerRater
wdmcginnis 14 Feb 2019
We worked with Joey, Smitty, Robert, and others over the phone to secure our Passat. The team was helpful and easy to work with. Our car was clean and ready for us. We were able to walk in, purchase, and head on our way within an hour. Thanks!!!! Dean & Hope
5 rate
Cars.com
wdmcginnis 14 Feb 2019
We worked with Joey, Smitty, Robert, and others over the phone to secure our Passat. The team was helpful and easy to work with. Our car was clean and ready for us. We were able to walk in, purchase, and head on our way within an hour. Thanks!!!! Dean & Hope
5 rate
DealerRater
jonkinsey 12 Feb 2019
Smitty, Brian and Dakota all made the process super easy. Smitty was very detailed in explaining the various options that I had. Brian got me the turn in value of my car in minutes and Dakota walked me through all the paperwork. They make a great team! Smitty even came to my office as I did not ...have the title for my trade in car with me. I highly recommend Village VW! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jonkinsey 12 Feb 2019
Smitty, Brian and Dakota all made the process super easy. Smitty was very detailed in explaining the various options that I had. Brian got me the turn in value of my car in minutes and Dakota walked me through all the paperwork. They make a great team! Smitty even came to my office as I did not ...have the title for my trade in car with me. I highly recommend Village VW! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
rbervin 05 Feb 2019
My husband and I had a great experience with Village Volkswagen. Dakota Dillard really worked hard to get me the Tiguan that I wanted! He also took time to show us the ins and outs of the vehicle. I will definitely be doing business with them in the future!
5 rate
DealerRater
rbervin 05 Feb 2019
My husband and I had a great experience with Village Volkswagen. Dakota Dillard really worked hard to get me the Tiguan that I wanted! He also took time to show us the ins and outs of the vehicle. I will definitely be doing business with them in the future!
5 rate
Cars.com
White Lightning Tiguana 04 Feb 2019
I needed a new ride for my job. I saw the 2019 Tiguan SEL R-Line on the lot and I was hooked. Wasn’t sure I would be able to obtain it; had a few issues with credit due to a nasty divorce, but the team there helped me take it home. Very helpful team and very understanding. Would not hesitate t...o buy from them again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
White Lightning Tiguana 04 Feb 2019
I needed a new ride for my job. I saw the 2019 Tiguan SEL R-Line on the lot and I was hooked. Wasn't sure I would be able to obtain it; had a few issues with credit due to a nasty divorce, but the team there helped me take it home. Very helpful team and very understanding. Would not hesitate to ...buy from them again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
erlandss99 01 Feb 2019
I took my 2018 Jetta to Village VW because the tire pressure light was on and wouldn't reset. I had no appointment because the light had come on when I was on the way to work. I was at the service dept for approximately 20 minutes. During that time, my tires were inspected, filled to the proper air ...pressure, the light was reset and my car was washed. I wasn't charged a penny. I would recommend Village VW to anyone without hesitation. I've driven Volkswagens for 7 years and the service that Village has always given has been perfect. I wouldn't drive anything but a VW and the dealership is a definite factor in my decision. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.