How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga? We invite you to learn what our customers have to say here. These testimonials come from a variety of customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a few years.

We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day!

Customer Lobby
1276 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
K’Sandra 24 Aug 2019
Purchased an used car through Jeff at Village VW Chattanooga and we couldn’t be happier! Not only has the car proved to be above and beyond what we had hoped, but the entire purchasing process was as well! Our very young children were welcomed and loved the play area provided and the entire team w...orked quickly so that our time there was minimal in order to help us get on the road. Will definitely be buying another car from Village and Jeff Anderson! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hopehess2 23 Aug 2019
Jeff, Robert and Brian made the whole process very pleasant and easy to navigate. Everyone was professional and very helpful. Thank you!! Will definitely be back for my next car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hopehess2 23 Aug 2019
Jeff, Robert and Brian made the whole process very pleasant and easy to navigate. Everyone was professional and very helpful. Thank you!! Will definitely be back for my next car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Hondachic79 23 Aug 2019
Stephen and team went above and beyond to take care of me and my car. They are a Very friendly staff willing to help any way they can. I appreciated everything y'all did for me. Great customer service 5 stars ?
5 rate
Cars.com
sara7 13 Aug 2019
Jeff Lynch was excellent! I appreciated his knowledge of his vehicles as well as his communication and follow up throughout the entire process. The other team members I worked with were amazing as well - very professional and helpful!
5 rate
Cars.com
cargal71 10 Aug 2019
This was a great buying experience. Everyone at this dealership made the process as easy and quick as you can make car buying. Thanks to everyone!
5 rate
Cars.com
mklaus2267 10 Aug 2019
This was our first experience with Audi Chattanooga but it wasn't our first with Parker Maddox. Parker did a great job assessing our needs and found us the perfect vehicle. We received a better trade in amount than any other dealer in the area. He worked hard to get us to our budget and we were out ...of the dealership within 2 hours. All around a great experience and we will definitely purchase from them again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JCar 07 Aug 2019
Highly recommend these guys. I’ve purchased 3 vehicles from these folks. Chad is a super nice guy and you just cant beat Robert Rumfelt in F&I.
5 rate
DealerRater
JCar 07 Aug 2019
Highly recommend these guys. I've purchased 3 vehicles from these folks. Chad is a super nice guy and you just cant beat Robert Rumfelt in F&I.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lkindle 03 Aug 2019
Has a great experience. Did not feel pressured. Recently got into a car accident and was dreading buying a new car. Jeff was cool, relaxed and accommodating throughout the entire process. Upfront and honest.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.