How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga? We invite you to learn what our customers have to say here. These testimonials come from a variety of customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a few years.

We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day!

Customer Lobby
1651 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eddy. 06 Nov 2021
The attention was excellent by all parts of the department. Personnel answered all my questions and treat us very good. Good prices.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bentheboy 06 Apr 2019
Sarah and the rest of the team at Village VW were a total pleasure to work with. They made the car-buying process as smooth as possible and made sure that I received the best deal on my new Tiguan.
5 rate
Cars.com
chdavis76 18 Apr 2019
My husband and I were so relieved by how transparent everyone was through the entire process of purchasing our new vehicle. Lynn was a joy to work with. She was efficient while still ensuring thorough customer care. We left understanding exactly how the lovely features worked and ready to enjoy our ...Tiguan from the moment we drove off the lot. We were impressed that we didn't encounter a single dealership "trick" or gimmick trying to be pulled. You could tell that Lynn was genuinely helping purchase exactly the car we wanted for the price that we were comfortable paying. Chris Hayden made the financing quick and efficient while still being friendly and transparent regarding every single line item. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rhulsey 10 Jul 2019
Village Volkswagen was great to work with from beginning to end. Our salesman, Jeff Anderson was the best! He was patient and extremely helpful during the entire process.
5 rate
Cars.com
David 04 Nov 2019
The salesman was very helpful and worked hard to get us in the car we wanted. Will definitely buy from this dealership in the future
5 rate
Cars.com
tmalon 13 Jul 2019
We had a wonderful experience purchasing our new Jetta! Smitty, his manager, the finance manager, and the entire team made this a fun day for us. The group felt like family. We would highly recommend Village Volkswagon of Chattanooga to our friends and family. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kristen 06 Nov 2019
I was extremely impressed with the service I received at Audi of Chattanooga. Parker Maddox was the salesman that helped me with the purchase of my Audi Q5. Parker went above and beyond to answer any questions i had and to make this care buying process as easy as possible. I highly recommend Parke...r and all of the staff at Audi of Chattanooga. I had an outstanding experience with the whole team. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
A.Powers 13 Oct 2020
These folks continue to take great care of me and my VW! I've been a VW owner for the past 15 years and although I love the vehicles, its the unbeatable service that keeps me coming back. Thank you Village VW!
5 rate
DealerRater
Joseph Fidelibus 29 Dec 2016
We were looking to purchase two VW's this week and Village VW is our local dealer. The staff and management were very helpful and patient. Smooth process and the dealer price matched Atlanta VW pricing.
5 rate
DealerRater
FinnJ 16 Jul 2018
Worked with Scott Hile to purchase a Golf GTI, he was knowledgeable, professional and worked with me to make a deal that I have been very satisfied with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.