How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga? We invite you to learn what our customers have to say here. These testimonials come from a variety of customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a few years.

We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day!

Customer Lobby
1231 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joseph Fidelibus 29 Dec 2016
We were looking to purchase two VW's this week and Village VW is our local dealer. The staff and management were very helpful and patient. Smooth process and the dealer price matched Atlanta VW pricing.
5 rate
DealerRater
FinnJ 16 Jul 2018
Worked with Scott Hile to purchase a Golf GTI, he was knowledgeable, professional and worked with me to make a deal that I have been very satisfied with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Craig B 24 Feb 2017
I've been dealing with Gosset Volkswagen in Memphis for the last 6 years, and got used to average service at best. Village reminded me that not all dealer service centers are the same. Village blew me away with the he speed and level of service. I would drive an hour or two for their service over a ...local dealer. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cbenn123 17 Feb 2016
Volkswagen was very helpful finding us the type of vehicle we needed in our desired price range. All questions were answered from a variety of crew from the sales person to maintenance to financing. Very happy with our experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe S. 26 Dec 2016
My wife and I visited several dealerships looking for a used car for our daughter. We met Kara at Village Volkswagen and she found us a super clean car for a good price! We highly recommend the folks at Village Volkswagen!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeff Newell 11 Jul 2018
Saw a jeep wrangler we were interested in on line and Jeff Newell contacted us and gave us to Jeff Lynch in sales . Jeff Lynch bent over backwards to help us out . We were very impressed with his attitude toward pleasing customers. Jeff Newell worked with us on our budget price and we were very pl...eased . Then we spoke to Victor Yoshida about the amount we financed and the deal went very smooth . We have bought a lot of cars in our lifetime and this was the smoothest nonstressful purchase we have ever had from these three individuals . Play thank you guys very much we would an will recomend Village VW/Audi to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
golf 24 Feb 2017
Kara is very helpful & patient in showing us the cars. Larry is courteous and knowledgeable & went out of his way to assist us. Great team
5 rate
Cars.com
Lmoore321 15 Feb 2016
All the sales people and managers here are the best! It's the only car dealership that doesn't make you dread walking on the lot to look. They are extremely friendly and not too overbearing! They follow up with you after your purchase and want to see if you have any questions or need any help with y...our new purchase. It's what a dealer does AFTER your purchase that matters the most and this is where they Really make the difference! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
SteveGreen 22 Dec 2016
Smitty is our sales person at Village VW. We've now bought 3 cars from him and a few more with the company I work for. He knows his product, provides you with all the info you need and does it in a pleasant but low pressure way. You will enjoy the buying process when you work with Smitty. (Tom Sm...ith) The service department is excellent. They fix the problem the first time and always look for ways to save the customer from needless expenses. They even wash your car for you before you pick it up. Additionally, the service department has a courtesy vehicle and can take you to work when you drop off your car for service. They'll also come pack and pick you up. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jwells 11 Jul 2018
I purchased a 2018 Passat that is a previous service loaner. My salesperson Smitty was very helpful and helped me find the right car for me. He gave me the time I needed to make my decision and made the buying experience very enjoyable. Victor went above and beyond to get me the best interest rate p...ossible. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.