How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga? We invite you to learn what our customers have to say here. These testimonials come from a variety of customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a few years.

We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day!

Customer Lobby
1400 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bentheboy 06 Apr 2019
Sarah and the rest of the team at Village VW were a total pleasure to work with. They made the car-buying process as smooth as possible and made sure that I received the best deal on my new Tiguan.
5 rate
Cars.com
chdavis76 18 Apr 2019
My husband and I were so relieved by how transparent everyone was through the entire process of purchasing our new vehicle. Lynn was a joy to work with. She was efficient while still ensuring thorough customer care. We left understanding exactly how the lovely features worked and ready to enjoy our ...Tiguan from the moment we drove off the lot. We were impressed that we didn't encounter a single dealership "trick" or gimmick trying to be pulled. You could tell that Lynn was genuinely helping purchase exactly the car we wanted for the price that we were comfortable paying. Chris Hayden made the financing quick and efficient while still being friendly and transparent regarding every single line item. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rhulsey 10 Jul 2019
Village Volkswagen was great to work with from beginning to end. Our salesman, Jeff Anderson was the best! He was patient and extremely helpful during the entire process.
5 rate
Cars.com
tmalon 13 Jul 2019
We had a wonderful experience purchasing our new Jetta! Smitty, his manager, the finance manager, and the entire team made this a fun day for us. The group felt like family. We would highly recommend Village Volkswagon of Chattanooga to our friends and family. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Joseph Fidelibus 29 Dec 2016
We were looking to purchase two VW's this week and Village VW is our local dealer. The staff and management were very helpful and patient. Smooth process and the dealer price matched Atlanta VW pricing.
5 rate
DealerRater
FinnJ 16 Jul 2018
Worked with Scott Hile to purchase a Golf GTI, he was knowledgeable, professional and worked with me to make a deal that I have been very satisfied with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Craig B 24 Feb 2017
I've been dealing with Gosset Volkswagen in Memphis for the last 6 years, and got used to average service at best. Village reminded me that not all dealer service centers are the same. Village blew me away with the he speed and level of service. I would drive an hour or two for their service over a ...local dealer. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cbenn123 17 Feb 2016
Volkswagen was very helpful finding us the type of vehicle we needed in our desired price range. All questions were answered from a variety of crew from the sales person to maintenance to financing. Very happy with our experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Satisfied customer 06 Apr 2019
On Saturday, March30, I took my 2014 VW Passat in for the 50,000 mile service. I had made my appointment with Jacob Widener but he was not scheduled to work on the Saturday I took my car in so I was helped by Charolene Smith. During the service, it was discovered that I had an exhaust part that ne...eded replacing--and it was still under warranty. Charolene told me the part had to be ordered and she would call me when it was in. I heard from Charolene on Wednesday, April 3, that the part was in so I scheduled to take my care in on Friday, April 5. I had been told it would take about 2 hours to do the work..During my stay in the very comfortable waiting area, I had some wonderful hot popcorn--my favorite vegetable--along with a diet coke. To my delight, the work on my car took just over 1 1/2 hours so I was able to leave well ahead of the 2 hours I had anticipated having to wait. During the time I was waiting, I was informed both by Jacob and Charolene of the progress being made on my repairs. When my car was ready for me to leave, Charolene went over everything that had been done on my car and I left feeling well informed on what had been done as well as being confident that I would have no other problems with the exhaust work that had been done. I so greatly appreciate the work done by the individuals in the service department who fixed my care but also the assistance I received from both Charolene and Jacob. And yes, I would highly recommend Village Volkswagen for any auto repairs needed. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Viv2604 15 Apr 2019
Just got my new 2019 Tiguan SEL and all I can say is " love it ? rides like a dream, reliable and stylish. Thanks VIllage VW.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.