How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga? We invite you to learn what our customers have to say here. These testimonials come from a variety of customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a few years.

We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day!

Customer Lobby
1651 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Craig B 24 Feb 2017
I've been dealing with Gosset Volkswagen in Memphis for the last 6 years, and got used to average service at best. Village reminded me that not all dealer service centers are the same. Village blew me away with the he speed and level of service. I would drive an hour or two for their service over a ...local dealer. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cbenn123 17 Feb 2016
Volkswagen was very helpful finding us the type of vehicle we needed in our desired price range. All questions were answered from a variety of crew from the sales person to maintenance to financing. Very happy with our experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Satisfied customer 06 Apr 2019
On Saturday, March30, I took my 2014 VW Passat in for the 50,000 mile service. I had made my appointment with Jacob Widener but he was not scheduled to work on the Saturday I took my car in so I was helped by Charolene Smith. During the service, it was discovered that I had an exhaust part that ne...eded replacing--and it was still under warranty. Charolene told me the part had to be ordered and she would call me when it was in. I heard from Charolene on Wednesday, April 3, that the part was in so I scheduled to take my care in on Friday, April 5. I had been told it would take about 2 hours to do the work..During my stay in the very comfortable waiting area, I had some wonderful hot popcorn--my favorite vegetable--along with a diet coke. To my delight, the work on my car took just over 1 1/2 hours so I was able to leave well ahead of the 2 hours I had anticipated having to wait. During the time I was waiting, I was informed both by Jacob and Charolene of the progress being made on my repairs. When my car was ready for me to leave, Charolene went over everything that had been done on my car and I left feeling well informed on what had been done as well as being confident that I would have no other problems with the exhaust work that had been done. I so greatly appreciate the work done by the individuals in the service department who fixed my care but also the assistance I received from both Charolene and Jacob. And yes, I would highly recommend Village Volkswagen for any auto repairs needed. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Viv2604 15 Apr 2019
Just got my new 2019 Tiguan SEL and all I can say is " love it ? rides like a dream, reliable and stylish. Thanks VIllage VW.
5 rate
Cars.com
new VW owner 10 Jul 2019
Jeff was very helpful at Village VW. He helped us get the deal and financing we were hoping for on our new Tiguan. Very good attention to what we wanted! This was my first VW and I have always bought new Hondas before. Thank you Jeff Anderson for making it a good experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe S. 26 Dec 2016
My wife and I visited several dealerships looking for a used car for our daughter. We met Kara at Village Volkswagen and she found us a super clean car for a good price! We highly recommend the folks at Village Volkswagen!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeff Newell 11 Jul 2018
Saw a jeep wrangler we were interested in on line and Jeff Newell contacted us and gave us to Jeff Lynch in sales . Jeff Lynch bent over backwards to help us out . We were very impressed with his attitude toward pleasing customers. Jeff Newell worked with us on our budget price and we were very pl...eased . Then we spoke to Victor Yoshida about the amount we financed and the deal went very smooth . We have bought a lot of cars in our lifetime and this was the smoothest nonstressful purchase we have ever had from these three individuals . Play thank you guys very much we would an will recomend Village VW/Audi to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
golf 24 Feb 2017
Kara is very helpful & patient in showing us the cars. Larry is courteous and knowledgeable & went out of his way to assist us. Great team
5 rate
Cars.com
Lmoore321 15 Feb 2016
All the sales people and managers here are the best! It's the only car dealership that doesn't make you dread walking on the lot to look. They are extremely friendly and not too overbearing! They follow up with you after your purchase and want to see if you have any questions or need any help with y...our new purchase. It's what a dealer does AFTER your purchase that matters the most and this is where they Really make the difference! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
billycrush 12 Oct 2019
Second vehicle purchased from Smitty and we couldn't be happier!!! Such a smooth easy purchase! Thank you so much! We will be back for the next car!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.