How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga? We invite you to learn what our customers have to say here. These testimonials come from a variety of customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a few years.

We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day!

Customer Lobby
1651 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
#KeepPounding 18 Dec 2016
The Saturday before the Thanksgiving, I drove from Atlanta to purchase a beautiful pre-owned 2012 Audi A7 at Audi Chattanooga. When I arrived, I accidentally parked at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga and immediately greeted by Chad Hood. Although he was a sales consultant for Village Volkswagen,... he was willing to help find the Audi I came to purchase. Unfortunately it was already sold. If you're looking to purchase your next Volkswagen or pre-owned vehicle, please give Chad a call. You won't be disappointed!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MWhite 09 Jul 2018
Megan was very helpful and helped us work out details with Jeff. Upon arrival, the whole transaction was a smooth process. Smitty walked me through the functions of the car and helped me set things to my preference.
5 rate
Cars.com
Stan & Sue 16 Feb 2017
Chad was great to work with as was Robert in finance. It was the easiest car. Using experience we've ever had. Love our Jetta.
5 rate
Cars.com
JDGore 12 Feb 2016
I thoroughly enjoyed the car buying experience. The salesman was extremely helpful, and I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new or used car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Aderb 10 Jul 2019
When looking for a vehicle big enough for my family Jeff Anderson made sure we got exactly what we needed. He listened to all of our want and needs. We got the perfect SUV! I will defiantly come to Jeff for any future vehicle purchases
5 rate
Cars.com
richirich 06 Jul 2018
They had the vehicle I wanted for a great price and were very helpful through the whole process of buying the car. I would highly recommend Jim Graves!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jerri Underwood 16 Feb 2017
Only wish I had been told that there was not a spare tire when I bought the car. I have now had to purchase an entire new set of tires...
5 rate
Cars.com
jon107912 12 Feb 2016
I thoroughly enjoyed buying a new car from this dealership and will be coming back should the time arise to hunt for another vehicle. The salesman was extremely helpful, and answered all my questions. I could not ask for better service.
5 rate
Cars.com
ricksherrill67 25 Nov 2019
Very helpful and attentive sales team. Able to expedite trade and purchase with no hassles, unneeded negotiating. Deals and offers communicated in easy to understand manner, letting us feel confident in purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
newcar2go 10 Jul 2019
Arrived at the lot needing a new vehicle and was pretty sure of what I wanted and knew what I wanted to pay. Was met by Lynn and was put at ease by her cheerfulness. Steered me in the right direction and gave me my options. I''m not tech savvy, but by the time I left my phone was synchronized and... good to go. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.