How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga? We invite you to learn what our customers have to say here. These testimonials come from a variety of customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for a few years.

We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day!

Customer Lobby
1651 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Pamandgina 20 Jan 2019
Our salesperson, Dakota Dillard, went above and beyond finding us the 2019 Tiguan with the features we wanted. Everything about our visit and subsequent purchase was performed with an outstanding level of customer care. Great experience! Brian Johnson, new car manager, was also excellent. He t...ook great care of us and delivered on every expectation. I was very impressed with this dealership and their personnel. Chris Hayden in Finance was the fastest finance person we have experience! Overall just a super dealership to do business with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
m.bpurcell 01 May 2021
Great experience buying my first VW and first EV, the ID.4. My sales person Tyler Sullivan is great snd checks on me regularly. Would highly recommend. Mike P.
5 rate
DealerRater
leetn 08 Dec 2016
I worked with both Jeremy Holsomback and Scott Hile. Both were very helpful and professional. Jeremy said he would make things right for me, and he did. Scott was helpful and friendly during the test drive and completion of paperwork.
5 rate
DealerRater
Golfgti 05 Jul 2018
First vw purchase and the wanted to give a thumbs up. The salesman (smitty) very informative and listened to what I was looking for. he was down to earth with no pressure type atmosphere which made everything more comfortable and made the process smooth and quick. And also smooth ,informative and sp...eedy process on the finance department. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Havecatswilltravel2019 04 May 2019
I took my old dirty '07 Jetta in because it's ignition went rogue. They were friendly and as quick as possible and I even got an oil change in while it was there. But Wait there's more. When I got it back it turns out my oil pump was dying and although I was upset, these things just happen. Charo...lene was not only informative but extremely nice and helpful for the entirety of my visits. Village has taken good care of me and my family and I hope they continue years ahead to be as upstanding and successful as they are now. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Evans497 10 Jul 2019
Jeff was a wonderful part of the experience in the process of car shopping. He was very knowledgeable of the vehicle, and went above and beyond to make sure every question I had was answered.
5 rate
Cars.com
IMO 06 Dec 2016
Larry Keown was very helpful and professional. He even offered to drop-off my new car when I wasn't able to pick it up. Highly recommended.
5 rate
DealerRater
Reader576 02 Jul 2018
Everyone was very nice, helpful, and accommodating! Nobody was pushy and I feel like I got a great deal. Thank you so much! I love my car!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason 10 Feb 2016
Was a pleasure to do business with Larry and the team at vw of Chattanooga. I got a great deal. Thanks Larry for a great experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
@searching 10 Jul 2019
I was greeted with a smile and warm welcome. Jeff introduced himself and I was made to feel important to him. He was able to answer all my questions and proved to be very knowledgeable about the Cars. Great experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.